Full Buono!


Full Buono!

Info


Username: 1993HEINER
Description: En este blog encontraras toda la informacion y mucho mas sobre Buono! entra y únete al grupo de fans de Buono!, ayúdanos a crecer.
URL: http://www.full-buono.com/
Category: Hello! Project
Member Since: 2010-08-18

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 104
4/5

Reviews


2019-09-18 01:17:34
Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your
content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know.
The design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

2019-09-04 01:29:25
Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.
Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

2019-08-21 00:34:11
Very good info. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance (stumbleupon).

I've book marked it for later!

2019-08-01 10:45:23
I dugg some of you post as I thought they were invaluable handy.

2019-06-12 08:22:29
Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extremely brilliant opportunity to read in detail from this website.
It's usually so kind plus full of a great time for me and my
office mates to search your website nearly 3 times in 7 days to find out the newest issues
you have. And definitely, I'm at all times contented with your attractive techniques you give.
Selected two ideas in this post are ultimately the most suitable
we have ever had.

2019-06-10 21:41:10
Hello Dear, are you actually visiting this web site regularly, if so after that you
will without doubt obtain fastidious know-how.

2019-04-16 05:25:35
I?m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog
that?s both equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt,
you've hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that not
enough people are speaking intelligently about.
Now i'm very happy I found this during my search for something concerning this.

2019-04-15 11:08:18
Hello, Neat post. There's an issue with your site in internet explorer, may test this?
IE still is the marketplace chief and a huge portion of folks
will leave out your excellent writing due to this problem.

2019-04-06 12:57:12
Hello there! This article couldn?t be written much better!
Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
He constantly kept talking about this. I'll forward this information to him.
Fairly certain he's going to have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

2019-01-25 21:25:32
I tend not to drop a leave a response, however I browsed a few responses on this page J-Pop Top
Sites . . :: Los mejores sitios de JPop en habla hispana :: - Rate and Review.
I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it's allright.
Is it only me or does it look like like a few of these responses appear like they are left by brain dead people?
:-P And, if you are posting at other places, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post.

Could you make a list of all of your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

2016-05-21 13:51:07
That's an astute answer to a tricky qustoien

2015-09-01 15:16:30
AoMwvK fbxpmcdutydl, [url=http://jygiiyzvrsit.com/]jygiiyzvrsit[/url], [link=http://ihotaxfgboop.com/]ihotaxfgboop[/link], http://jqnfokhmpqxm.com/

2015-03-11 10:50:55
c0r99e fzuavilrguut, [url=http://evypowzqmbpe.com/]evypowzqmbpe[/url], [link=http://buefybpyssuf.com/]buefybpyssuf[/link], http://fnzujkuerjje.com/

2015-01-10 11:32:31
A bit suerpisrd it seems to simple and yet useful.

2015-01-07 06:47:43
That's a brilliant answer to an inetnestirg question http://rpjtflkxjz.com [url=http://abbzhzsb.com]abbzhzsb[/url] [link=http://xcnfxdmyyqi.com]xcnfxdmyyqi[/link]

2014-12-29 06:45:16
Hats off to wheover wrote this up and posted it.

2014-12-28 06:03:30
Hehe, glad your liking the posts! Of cuorse I'd like to exchange links with you. I went ahead and used your banner and added it to my Affiliates. :3It's always nice to see new J-Pop blogs so good luck and keep up the posts! =D

2014-12-06 00:41:35
yq9vOL sgyyzrlrixye, [url=http://gejclcglnatj.com/]gejclcglnatj[/url], [link=http://mbkstbfvesrs.com/]mbkstbfvesrs[/link], http://nvdvnnufxiyv.com/

2014-07-15 08:33:22
Buono! Buono!

2014-06-14 13:34:11
Tiene muchas cosas acerca de Buono y es muy facil para ir a descargar

2013-09-13 23:28:21
Excelente página para las chicas de Buono! recomendada para los que quieran empaparse de este increible grupo.

2012-12-20 09:19:48
Full Buono! domina

2012-12-14 08:14:10
great for spanish speakers.

2012-12-13 08:46:59
Buena pagina, noticias actualizadas de Airi

2012-09-23 22:52:17
Me parece que no habeda sdailo mi comentario anterior, ando atontada,por supuesto desde un principio me he ofrecido voluntaria. Como LordMax se encargare1 del alojamiento, puedo aportar un dominio, si soy sincera este proyecto que vamos a comenzar ahora lo teneda previsto hace bastantes meses, y teneda el dominio comprado, podemos utilizarlo hasta conseguir uno me1s adecuado con el nombre final del directorio, si es necesario y si no lo es pues ahed se queda.El dominio este1 en dreamhost tambie9n y es planetacoruna.com

2012-09-22 00:43:49
Its great to see people relaly moving into creative things, i relaly loved this post. The only thing i couldnt grab was your test page link.. Its not working here in firefox or IE 7/8.. etc. Any ideas?

2012-09-05 20:09:18
Muy buena esta pagina ♥

2012-04-17 06:38:31
F0sViu <a href="http://mblcetjebwkx.com/">mblcetjebwkx</a>, [url=http://hbtygqrnxrra.com/]hbtygqrnxrra[/url], [link=http://jqsgiwnuoldn.com/]jqsgiwnuoldn[/link], http://wyjaebgkkzht.com/

2012-03-06 03:47:12
El sitio es genial y aun que no entrege demaciada informacion, siempre es el primero en tener las noticias mas importantes y NO roba informacion de otros. (almenos eso e visto yo xD).

2011-03-10 01:37:41
iXOgsM <a href="http://htobpcppcanf.com/">htobpcppcanf</a>, [url=http://dxxavxizzhvs.com/]dxxavxizzhvs[/url], [link=http://rnzjbarsgysi.com/]rnzjbarsgysi[/link], http://pckducitgjsh.com/

2011-03-02 08:04:39
Este si es el mejor blog de Buono!, lo tiene todo.

2010-12-09 10:00:41
buono!


2010-12-06 18:16:36
buen blog

2010-09-10 17:06:17
yeha

2010-09-09 18:24:44
pasen por aqui se los recomiendo

2010-09-06 05:58:34
way el blog.

2010-08-31 11:33:05
voto xq una amiga me lo digo

2010-08-31 07:13:22
Buen blog.

2010-08-30 15:03:42
buen blog

2010-08-29 10:20:02
5KI8U0 <a href="http://tbtonzyzkrgm.com/">tbtonzyzkrgm</a>, [url=http://jwopxpjfzbyr.com/]jwopxpjfzbyr[/url], [link=http://ruskdftexlip.com/]ruskdftexlip[/link], http://lnpsekesopfq.com/

2010-08-29 09:50:25
Buono! es el mejor grupo de jpop.

2010-08-28 12:38:51
wayy

2010-08-27 22:30:52
cool

2010-08-27 22:16:51
nuevo en este blog lord eddy se los recomienda

2010-08-27 21:31:29
the best

2010-08-27 21:05:01
esta super este blog porfa visitenlo es de lo mas genial

2010-08-27 08:03:52
De lo mejor entren.

2010-08-26 12:21:14
Entren en este blog es de lo mejor y al completo del grupo Buono!

2010-08-24 17:35:24
Es de lo mejor

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.7 0.7 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
septiembre 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
septiembre 18 2 2 0 0 0 0
septiembre 17 1 1 0 0 0 0
septiembre 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 15 1 1 0 0 0 0
septiembre 14 1 1 0 0 1 1
septiembre 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 179 300 3 11 4 20
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.1 5.5 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Week 5 5 0 0 0 0
Last Week 4 25 0 0 1 1
Week 36 6 6 0 0 0 0
Week 35 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 34 3 3 0 0 1 1
Week 33 5 5 0 0 0 0
Week 32 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 31 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 29 4 7 0 0 0 0
Highest 458 755 8 44 18 65
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 12.8 19.7 0.0 0.0 1.3 1.3
This Month 16 37 0 0 1 1
Last Month 11 11 0 0 2 2
julio 19 9 12 0 0 0 0
junio 19 13 34 0 0 3 3
mayo 19 13 16 0 0 0 0
abril 19 21 35 0 0 2 2
marzo 19 15 16 0 0 1 1
febrero 19 16 22 0 0 1 1
enero 19 5 5 0 0 2 2
diciembre 18 9 9 0 0 1 1
Highest 1,351 2,301 28 87 59 161
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 41,258 74,045 165 313 916 1,363