Reina Tanaka Usagi


Reina Tanaka Usagi

Info


Username: Aerith
Description: Un sitio en donde encontraras Noticias de Hello! Project y en especcial noticias y todolo relacionado a Reina Tanaka de Mornig Musume, y tambien encontras Skins MSN, Wallpaper y mucho mas. ;)
URL: http://reinatanakausagi.blogspot.com/
Category: Hello! Project
Member Since: 2011-03-18

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 59
4/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 16:34:46
I was really confused, and this answered all my quinoetss.

2015-10-29 17:55:00
wP2buO kzrevailyekk, [url=http://hbnyflmyzrid.com/]hbnyflmyzrid[/url], [link=http://cyhefmsbuqws.com/]cyhefmsbuqws[/link], http://thwmktxmmhcn.com/

2015-09-29 19:42:30
aeq3vK cmuldixswsnp, [url=http://dnesaliixmvj.com/]dnesaliixmvj[/url], [link=http://zmfsaafzwptj.com/]zmfsaafzwptj[/link], http://tebasocpvzsm.com/

2015-09-25 00:13:29
v5pJi4 bbmyxrdcovda, [url=http://kthhmekteesm.com/]kthhmekteesm[/url], [link=http://zjwhfiubsqfq.com/]zjwhfiubsqfq[/link], http://hbnntewzjtzn.com/

2015-09-21 23:14:09
aZ4JDL xxkkrokxzusq, [url=http://vdezgacdcppp.com/]vdezgacdcppp[/url], [link=http://mndetljhgekn.com/]mndetljhgekn[/link], http://onwvekfiewli.com/

2015-01-10 11:49:28
Delivery address!The pizza alone cnrecons me (and is kind of a creation of the 80′s cartoon and 80′s movie)The best I can imagine they get away with is robbing people to get money, food… all that equipment they have.If I can accept the fact that radioactive materials turned them into anthropomorphized ninjas, I can get past their accumulation of gear.

2015-01-07 07:16:37
Your articles are for when it abolsutely, positively, needs to be understood overnight. http://issgdv.com [url=http://ayxxjbgb.com]ayxxjbgb[/url] [link=http://dtfyjwdurl.com]dtfyjwdurl[/link]

2014-12-29 18:52:28
At last! Something clear I can unsandterd. Thanks!

2014-12-28 10:29:12
If I can accept the fact that racdtaioive materials turned them into anthropomorphized ninjas, I can get past their accumulation of gear.Touche.Though I still feel like some of their story strains suspension of disbelief pretty far. I enjoy it, but always worry about the thing that will cause my S.O.D to come crashing down and leave me with nothing but the knowledge that I am watching a cartoon or reading a comic (yes, that's a bad thing)

2014-06-06 20:18:40
Gracias a este blog siempre estoy bien informado sobre Hello Project, lo recomiendo mucho además tiene buenos temas y muy variados también

2014-04-06 22:15:20
Lo maximo!!! Para mi el mejor blog!!! Muy bien informado, bastante contenido, bien diseñado y bastante actual!!!

2014-03-04 15:00:53
El mejor de los Blogs Sobre Hello!Project en español

2013-07-30 07:56:30
Cada día tus esfuerzos obtienen su recompensa. Eres el mejor blog de todos
:)

2012-09-23 23:43:37
That's the best answer by far! Thanks for conrtibtuing.

2012-09-22 07:40:34
Deep tihkinng - adds a new dimension to it all.

2011-05-02 09:20:59
Wailkng in the presence of giants here. Cool thinking all around!

2011-04-30 11:33:45
I'm out of league here. Too much brain power on dipsaly!

2011-03-25 09:51:36
Eata genial el blog

2011-03-23 15:37:28
Es un blog muy padre sobre Reina

2011-03-20 16:18:13
Me escata, esta padre

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 19.2 32.0 0.0 0.0 2.2 2.4
Today 4 5 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 22 34 0 0 2 2
septiembre 20 27 40 0 0 1 1
septiembre 19 26 35 0 0 3 3
septiembre 18 19 45 0 0 4 4
septiembre 17 22 38 0 0 3 4
septiembre 16 18 30 0 0 2 2
septiembre 15 15 17 0 0 1 1
septiembre 14 20 43 0 0 2 2
septiembre 13 19 33 0 0 3 4
Highest 653 1,249 2 2 10 13
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 146.4 271.5 0.0 0.0 13.2 13.9
This Week 138 227 0 0 16 17
Last Week 152 284 0 0 19 21
Week 36 146 313 0 0 13 13
Week 35 144 259 0 0 12 12
Week 34 130 214 0 0 13 13
Week 33 168 297 0 0 6 6
Week 32 168 306 0 0 15 16
Week 31 131 300 0 0 11 12
Week 30 139 254 0 0 13 15
Week 29 148 261 0 0 14 14
Highest 1,462 2,945 2 3 51 81
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 695.0 1,291.2 0.1 0.1 144.4 220.8
This Month 451 846 0 0 50 53
Last Month 665 1,237 0 0 52 54
julio 19 636 1,175 0 0 101 134
junio 19 670 1,380 0 0 186 318
mayo 19 672 1,234 0 0 207 347
abril 19 682 1,202 0 0 181 287
marzo 19 804 1,438 0 0 176 266
febrero 19 752 1,366 0 0 157 234
enero 19 790 1,477 1 1 158 251
diciembre 18 828 1,557 0 0 176 264
Highest 5,962 12,066 5 5 207 347
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 284,778 497,429 38 39 3,667 6,561