A*K Project


A*K Project

Info


Username: AliKagura
Description: Descarga música del Hello! Project, tanto antiguo como nuevo, así como más música de JPop y KPop.
URL: http://ak-project.blogspot.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2012-06-20

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 24
4/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 14:40:10
Suisgrpinrly well-written and informative for a free online article.

2014-03-05 14:50:26
I have already strtaed spreading the good word whenever possible. Love talking to UC's. So many people just don't have a clue. One person even asked me why I am spending all my "money" buying Silver! This project WILL work. I am motivated. Count me in.

2012-07-29 11:08:10
:)

2012-07-28 00:17:22
Lo recomiendo bastante :D

2012-07-17 12:16:32
ebmNjM , [url=http://jrgvgcovuvwe.com/]jrgvgcovuvwe[/url], [link=http://pdcnzdlplozb.com/]pdcnzdlplozb[/link], http://zltwvhwvmxyt.com/

2012-07-16 22:18:10
HzRx3X <a href="http://zscactpsifsl.com/">zscactpsifsl</a>

2012-07-16 10:03:18
wJbow7 , [url=http://jnukrncpuhhi.com/]jnukrncpuhhi[/url], [link=http://qqjredlxglib.com/]qqjredlxglib[/link], http://pupijmlmfpxu.com/

2012-07-15 12:33:01
khUAF1 <a href="http://aerznvmiwkay.com/">aerznvmiwkay</a>

2012-07-15 01:40:18
Espero prime la cordura y vuvalen a las actividades. Por mi parte sef1ores autoridades de la escuela, creo que si un nfamero importante de alumnos quiere volver a clases la Facaultad debiera impartirlas, los que no quieran que asuman el riesgo, no es justo que lo tengan que asumir todos,

2012-06-24 19:43:52
Todo muy bien organizado :D

2012-06-20 13:29:26
Buen material

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 07 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 155 731 1 1 4 7
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 37 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 828 3,021 1 1 8 13
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
agosto 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
julio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
junio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 3,378 9,092 1 1 18 23
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 22,423 60,632 2 2 92 101