Hey!Say!JUMP Internacional FanSite


Hey!Say!JUMP Internacional FanSite

Info


Username: Andixup
Description: Encuentra todo lo que buscas sobre Hey!Say!JUMP - Noticias, Imagenes, videos, descargas y mucho mas!
URL: http://hsjumpsite.blogspot.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2009-12-06

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 10
4/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 17:46:47
Reading this makes my deiiscons easier than taking candy from a baby.

2012-09-25 18:18:42
GelYlm , [url=http://crwzwpraildl.com/]crwzwpraildl[/url], [link=http://whrravihmuuz.com/]whrravihmuuz[/link], http://aerchjuazmez.com/

2012-09-25 12:46:33
FvMTVc <a href="http://kfxvrbuilxch.com/">kfxvrbuilxch</a>

2012-09-23 11:29:23
5pfJRw , [url=http://ytxepiqgkkmn.com/]ytxepiqgkkmn[/url], [link=http://mzltgiyqyusi.com/]mzltgiyqyusi[/link], http://gdmvirriquwu.com/

2012-09-23 00:07:56
6tGXP6 <a href="http://nusdfcvjutdb.com/">nusdfcvjutdb</a>

2012-09-22 14:47:55
Yeah, I know how you feel, Martin. I think I found out about LTS through a best of' list on , so stbnmliug over them was a fairly random thing, but man, I'm really glad I found them! I figured you'd like them, too, especially for the crazy guitar-ness (Honestly, I'm at a loss for technical terms to describe music; I need to remember words like falsetto'!)As for your recommendations, I've never heard of any of them, so I'm well up for giving them a listen! Thanks for the info.

2011-03-10 01:32:36
i99P3o <a href="http://svvsfdmggssf.com/">svvsfdmggssf</a>, [url=http://cohlccaroday.com/]cohlccaroday[/url], [link=http://gdaqwsbcwcxh.com/]gdaqwsbcwcxh[/link], http://bpbtexourvty.com/

2010-08-17 09:17:08
Super me lo psao muy bien aqui!

2010-04-08 19:53:22
XdvqOu <a href="http://nodbohhewwaj.com/">nodbohhewwaj</a>, [url=http://sajaoabqzczt.com/]sajaoabqzczt[/url], [link=http://jqdudhvzbkzr.com/]jqdudhvzbkzr[/link], http://oftomrgwummi.com/

2009-12-13 18:19:33
muy buen sitio <3

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 34 73 3 5 2 3
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.3 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 43 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 42 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 37 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 178 264 10 14 6 7
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.9 0.9 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 3 3 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
agosto 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
julio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
junio 19 5 5 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 534 801 27 42 17 18
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 6,245 9,112 240 325 117 128