Jpop-Kingdom (DIVAS-FAN)


Jpop-Kingdom (DIVAS-FAN)

Info


Username: Antropotis
Description: El blog de las divas del j-pop, artistas j-pop, kpop y artistas internacionales.
URL: http://jpop-kingdom.blogspot.com.es/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2013-08-21

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 626
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 14:12:57
That's the thikning of a creative mind

2015-08-31 21:27:56
zV7Jw3 nuklprjtunfi, [url=http://cpwncfknyify.com/]cpwncfknyify[/url], [link=http://bhyfboerqdmx.com/]bhyfboerqdmx[/link], http://octoiuqmvnsl.com/

2015-01-28 18:37:40
CyhwJm naibaxknlcna, [url=http://truaerzxmwcd.com/]truaerzxmwcd[/url], [link=http://zjyoferqrlmz.com/]zjyoferqrlmz[/link], http://aaduuidwfkhm.com/

2014-03-09 13:42:05
Hi, I'm the Trekkie that "seduced" you. Just wanted to say that it's alywas good to see you at these events, because you seem to bring some glamour or celebrity with you. It doesn't hurt that you're rather photogenic and easy on the eyes too! Haha...Thanks for putting up the pics. Give my regards to your photographer as well! http://uaicizcysiz.com [url=http://fgqsevkatr.com]fgqsevkatr[/url] [link=http://dhnfrbu.com]dhnfrbu[/link]

2014-03-07 04:23:24
Nice site. We're kind of alike. I too first discovered Japanese music about ten years ago. (Also, my favtiroe band is Do As Infinity XD Haha. ^^)I came across this site so I could read a review on DAI's album Eight. I really liked the singles, but I wasn't sure how the album was as a whole.Anyway, I'll probably drop by again in the future from time to time to check out some more reviews.

2014-03-06 14:09:12
Ignore them. To say the truth, you're being flamed soeewhmre. All your stuffs and photos etc are being dig out and displayed to gain hate in that forum. According to what I see, those who flamed you are just, well, not even close to good looking. Some Humans are born like this - if another person is better than him/her without trying, they'll get jealous because they tried so hard but yet, lose to a person who hardly try anything. Well, most of them just see you on the surface without even bother to know you. But anyway, most of the cosplayer here aren't appealing at all. They may have the costumes but never the looks. Besides, those who get angry over such trivial matters are just kids or those who fail to get a life and grow up. http://hsnbxnsea.com [url=http://jgzbfe.com]jgzbfe[/url] [link=http://camdsyo.com]camdsyo[/link]

2014-03-05 16:45:04
Thank you! Turns out the lyrics are just as not-metal as I epexcted. I just stumbled across this video and it's crazy, but I couldn't stop smiling anyway.

2014-03-05 10:52:01
Well bear in mind it is still in beta, that'd be a good suggestion to pass onto the dlpreovees of the app. I'll let them know about the article so they can check your comment and your keywords for sites

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.0 2.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 3 3 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 3 4 0 0 0 0
octubre 14 7 7 0 0 0 0
octubre 13 1 1 0 0 0 0
octubre 12 3 6 0 0 0 0
octubre 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
octubre 10 1 1 0 0 0 0
octubre 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
octubre 08 1 1 0 0 0 0
octubre 07 1 2 0 0 0 0
Highest 164 454 2 4 7 25
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 19.0 23.7 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
This Week 6 7 0 0 0 0
Last Week 13 16 0 0 0 0
Week 40 24 27 0 0 0 0
Week 39 22 25 0 0 1 1
Week 38 17 22 0 0 1 1
Week 37 22 27 0 0 0 0
Week 36 20 23 0 0 0 0
Week 35 26 35 0 0 0 0
Week 34 18 25 0 0 0 0
Week 33 22 30 0 0 0 0
Highest 840 1,217 7 14 23 124
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 105.3 135.3 0.0 0.0 1.9 1.9
This Month 43 50 0 0 0 0
Last Month 88 104 0 0 2 2
agosto 18 96 126 0 0 1 1
julio 18 89 144 0 0 4 4
junio 18 102 131 0 0 2 2
mayo 18 112 155 0 0 4 4
abril 18 102 152 0 0 1 1
marzo 18 139 157 0 0 1 1
febrero 18 116 129 0 0 2 2
enero 18 166 205 0 0 2 2
Highest 3,387 4,700 25 30 49 163
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 52,465 75,707 363 390 944 1,202