Jpop-Kingdom (DIVAS-FAN)


Jpop-Kingdom (DIVAS-FAN)

Info


Username: Antropotis
Description: El blog de las divas del j-pop, artistas j-pop, kpop y artistas internacionales.
URL: http://jpop-kingdom.blogspot.com.es/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2013-08-21

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 626
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 14:12:57
That's the thikning of a creative mind

2015-08-31 21:27:56
zV7Jw3 nuklprjtunfi, [url=http://cpwncfknyify.com/]cpwncfknyify[/url], [link=http://bhyfboerqdmx.com/]bhyfboerqdmx[/link], http://octoiuqmvnsl.com/

2015-01-28 18:37:40
CyhwJm naibaxknlcna, [url=http://truaerzxmwcd.com/]truaerzxmwcd[/url], [link=http://zjyoferqrlmz.com/]zjyoferqrlmz[/link], http://aaduuidwfkhm.com/

2014-03-09 13:42:05
Hi, I'm the Trekkie that "seduced" you. Just wanted to say that it's alywas good to see you at these events, because you seem to bring some glamour or celebrity with you. It doesn't hurt that you're rather photogenic and easy on the eyes too! Haha...Thanks for putting up the pics. Give my regards to your photographer as well! http://uaicizcysiz.com [url=http://fgqsevkatr.com]fgqsevkatr[/url] [link=http://dhnfrbu.com]dhnfrbu[/link]

2014-03-07 04:23:24
Nice site. We're kind of alike. I too first discovered Japanese music about ten years ago. (Also, my favtiroe band is Do As Infinity XD Haha. ^^)I came across this site so I could read a review on DAI's album Eight. I really liked the singles, but I wasn't sure how the album was as a whole.Anyway, I'll probably drop by again in the future from time to time to check out some more reviews.

2014-03-06 14:09:12
Ignore them. To say the truth, you're being flamed soeewhmre. All your stuffs and photos etc are being dig out and displayed to gain hate in that forum. According to what I see, those who flamed you are just, well, not even close to good looking. Some Humans are born like this - if another person is better than him/her without trying, they'll get jealous because they tried so hard but yet, lose to a person who hardly try anything. Well, most of them just see you on the surface without even bother to know you. But anyway, most of the cosplayer here aren't appealing at all. They may have the costumes but never the looks. Besides, those who get angry over such trivial matters are just kids or those who fail to get a life and grow up. http://hsnbxnsea.com [url=http://jgzbfe.com]jgzbfe[/url] [link=http://camdsyo.com]camdsyo[/link]

2014-03-05 16:45:04
Thank you! Turns out the lyrics are just as not-metal as I epexcted. I just stumbled across this video and it's crazy, but I couldn't stop smiling anyway.

2014-03-05 10:52:01
Well bear in mind it is still in beta, that'd be a good suggestion to pass onto the dlpreovees of the app. I'll let them know about the article so they can check your comment and your keywords for sites

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.9 2.7 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 4 4 0 0 0 0
febrero 21 2 3 0 0 0 0
febrero 20 4 7 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
febrero 18 3 4 0 0 0 0
febrero 17 2 2 0 0 0 0
febrero 16 2 5 0 0 0 0
febrero 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 14 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 164 454 2 4 7 25
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 18.4 29.0 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Week 16 21 0 0 0 0
Last Week 13 22 0 0 0 0
Week 06 14 26 0 0 1 1
Week 05 19 33 0 0 0 0
Week 04 24 53 0 0 0 0
Week 03 10 12 0 0 0 0
Week 02 27 31 0 0 0 0
Week 01 19 26 0 0 0 0
Week 52 18 27 0 0 0 0
Week 51 24 39 0 0 2 2
Highest 840 1,217 7 14 23 124
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 95.4 131.6 0.0 0.0 3.0 3.0
This Month 45 72 0 0 1 1
Last Month 92 144 0 0 0 0
diciembre 19 115 161 0 0 21 21
noviembre 19 103 135 0 0 4 4
octubre 19 89 105 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 71 101 0 0 2 2
agosto 19 123 156 0 0 0 0
julio 19 91 130 0 0 0 0
junio 19 119 164 0 0 1 1
mayo 19 106 148 0 0 1 1
Highest 3,387 4,700 25 30 49 163
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 53,993 77,786 363 390 989 1,247