Jpop-Kingdom (DIVAS-FAN)


Jpop-Kingdom (DIVAS-FAN)

Info


Username: Antropotis
Description: El blog de las divas del j-pop, artistas j-pop, kpop y artistas internacionales.
URL: http://jpop-kingdom.blogspot.com.es/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2013-08-21

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 626
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 14:12:57
That's the thikning of a creative mind

2015-08-31 21:27:56
zV7Jw3 nuklprjtunfi, [url=http://cpwncfknyify.com/]cpwncfknyify[/url], [link=http://bhyfboerqdmx.com/]bhyfboerqdmx[/link], http://octoiuqmvnsl.com/

2015-01-28 18:37:40
CyhwJm naibaxknlcna, [url=http://truaerzxmwcd.com/]truaerzxmwcd[/url], [link=http://zjyoferqrlmz.com/]zjyoferqrlmz[/link], http://aaduuidwfkhm.com/

2014-03-09 13:42:05
Hi, I'm the Trekkie that "seduced" you. Just wanted to say that it's alywas good to see you at these events, because you seem to bring some glamour or celebrity with you. It doesn't hurt that you're rather photogenic and easy on the eyes too! Haha...Thanks for putting up the pics. Give my regards to your photographer as well! http://uaicizcysiz.com [url=http://fgqsevkatr.com]fgqsevkatr[/url] [link=http://dhnfrbu.com]dhnfrbu[/link]

2014-03-07 04:23:24
Nice site. We're kind of alike. I too first discovered Japanese music about ten years ago. (Also, my favtiroe band is Do As Infinity XD Haha. ^^)I came across this site so I could read a review on DAI's album Eight. I really liked the singles, but I wasn't sure how the album was as a whole.Anyway, I'll probably drop by again in the future from time to time to check out some more reviews.

2014-03-06 14:09:12
Ignore them. To say the truth, you're being flamed soeewhmre. All your stuffs and photos etc are being dig out and displayed to gain hate in that forum. According to what I see, those who flamed you are just, well, not even close to good looking. Some Humans are born like this - if another person is better than him/her without trying, they'll get jealous because they tried so hard but yet, lose to a person who hardly try anything. Well, most of them just see you on the surface without even bother to know you. But anyway, most of the cosplayer here aren't appealing at all. They may have the costumes but never the looks. Besides, those who get angry over such trivial matters are just kids or those who fail to get a life and grow up. http://hsnbxnsea.com [url=http://jgzbfe.com]jgzbfe[/url] [link=http://camdsyo.com]camdsyo[/link]

2014-03-05 16:45:04
Thank you! Turns out the lyrics are just as not-metal as I epexcted. I just stumbled across this video and it's crazy, but I couldn't stop smiling anyway.

2014-03-05 10:52:01
Well bear in mind it is still in beta, that'd be a good suggestion to pass onto the dlpreovees of the app. I'll let them know about the article so they can check your comment and your keywords for sites

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.5 3.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 3 6 0 0 0 0
mayo 22 1 4 0 0 0 0
mayo 21 2 2 0 0 0 0
mayo 20 5 8 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 2 2 0 0 0 0
mayo 18 3 3 0 0 0 0
mayo 17 1 1 0 0 0 0
mayo 16 5 5 0 0 0 0
mayo 15 3 3 0 0 0 0
Highest 164 454 2 4 7 25
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 25.1 31.1 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Week 11 20 0 0 0 0
Last Week 21 24 0 0 0 0
Week 19 29 38 0 0 0 0
Week 18 28 32 0 0 1 1
Week 17 20 21 0 0 0 0
Week 16 30 41 0 0 0 0
Week 15 34 39 0 0 0 0
Week 14 25 30 0 0 0 0
Week 13 30 41 0 0 2 2
Week 12 23 25 0 0 0 0
Highest 840 1,217 7 14 23 124
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 88.2 114.8 0.0 0.0 1.9 1.9
This Month 81 105 0 0 1 1
Last Month 117 140 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 105 126 0 0 3 3
febrero 19 91 154 0 0 1 1
enero 19 76 105 0 0 3 3
diciembre 18 87 118 0 0 2 2
noviembre 18 62 77 0 0 3 3
octubre 18 79 93 0 0 3 3
septiembre 18 88 104 0 0 2 2
agosto 18 96 126 0 0 1 1
Highest 3,387 4,700 25 30 49 163
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 53,120 76,575 363 390 960 1,218