.: KAT-TUN fever :.


.: KAT-TUN fever :.

Info


Username: Arashi_aka
Description: Foro en español de la agrupación idol de Johnny's Jimusho "KAT-TUN" con galeria, descargas, noticias, etc. También visita el fansite del foro "KAT-TUN Kizuna" ^_^
URL: http://z3.invisionfree.com/KATTUN_fever
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2007-10-14

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 68
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 16:22:12
Wowza, problem solved like it never haepnped.

2014-12-28 00:12:41
I follow with GFC and fcobeoak as karen scammellmy favourite things about christmas are:seeing my family and my cat!the christmas dinner!giving my family presents they love

2012-09-22 16:21:33
Hi Huma! Yeah I noticed they've cgnhaed the smell St Ives Apricot Scrub as well. It's certainly different to what I remember! I haven't tried the Nivea Visage q10 Anti Wrinkle cream, but thanks for your recommendation! I'll certainly have to look out for it when I'm next at the shops! I'll keep you posted on what my thoughts are.

2011-03-09 01:55:51
snFP8X <a href="http://fodryjmrmnoj.com/">fodryjmrmnoj</a>, [url=http://emyvqxqahguy.com/]emyvqxqahguy[/url], [link=http://vdfgkyrvcujl.com/]vdfgkyrvcujl[/link], http://yszxvxilyrvv.com/

2010-04-08 09:02:27
SqAyjp <a href="http://dbeyyfkvpgur.com/">dbeyyfkvpgur</a>, [url=http://eaqiwqrkixow.com/]eaqiwqrkixow[/url], [link=http://dvjazbwdpkcb.com/]dvjazbwdpkcb[/link], http://mnjqynnbapwl.com/

2008-05-31 11:04:11
yo tampoco aguanto el color xdd

2007-11-21 08:51:45
SUGEE!! un sitio genial de KT ^^

2007-10-26 13:40:24
NO ME GUSTA EL COLOR NO SOPORTO ESTAR MAS DE 5 MINUTOS AHI, PERO CREO EL CONTENIDO ES BUENO0 AUN QUE NO LO PUEDA VER BIEN

2007-10-20 06:27:10
*-* muy buena pagina de KAT-TUN

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 44 962 3 6 3 4
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 37 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 220 4,977 7 13 9 9
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.2 0.2 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
agosto 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
julio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
junio 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 722 10,135 18 25 15 16
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 6,871 65,963 89 105 171 179