.: KAT-TUN fever :.


.: KAT-TUN fever :.

Info


Username: Arashi_aka
Description: Foro en español de la agrupación idol de Johnny's Jimusho "KAT-TUN" con galeria, descargas, noticias, etc. También visita el fansite del foro "KAT-TUN Kizuna" ^_^
URL: http://z3.invisionfree.com/KATTUN_fever
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2007-10-14

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 68
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 16:22:12
Wowza, problem solved like it never haepnped.

2014-12-28 00:12:41
I follow with GFC and fcobeoak as karen scammellmy favourite things about christmas are:seeing my family and my cat!the christmas dinner!giving my family presents they love

2012-09-22 16:21:33
Hi Huma! Yeah I noticed they've cgnhaed the smell St Ives Apricot Scrub as well. It's certainly different to what I remember! I haven't tried the Nivea Visage q10 Anti Wrinkle cream, but thanks for your recommendation! I'll certainly have to look out for it when I'm next at the shops! I'll keep you posted on what my thoughts are.

2011-03-09 01:55:51
snFP8X <a href="http://fodryjmrmnoj.com/">fodryjmrmnoj</a>, [url=http://emyvqxqahguy.com/]emyvqxqahguy[/url], [link=http://vdfgkyrvcujl.com/]vdfgkyrvcujl[/link], http://yszxvxilyrvv.com/

2010-04-08 09:02:27
SqAyjp <a href="http://dbeyyfkvpgur.com/">dbeyyfkvpgur</a>, [url=http://eaqiwqrkixow.com/]eaqiwqrkixow[/url], [link=http://dvjazbwdpkcb.com/]dvjazbwdpkcb[/link], http://mnjqynnbapwl.com/

2008-05-31 11:04:11
yo tampoco aguanto el color xdd

2007-11-21 08:51:45
SUGEE!! un sitio genial de KT ^^

2007-10-26 13:40:24
NO ME GUSTA EL COLOR NO SOPORTO ESTAR MAS DE 5 MINUTOS AHI, PERO CREO EL CONTENIDO ES BUENO0 AUN QUE NO LO PUEDA VER BIEN

2007-10-20 06:27:10
*-* muy buena pagina de KAT-TUN

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 44 962 3 6 3 4
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 07 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 220 4,977 7 13 9 9
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.3 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
enero 20 1 1 0 0 0 0
diciembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
octubre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
agosto 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
julio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
junio 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 722 10,135 18 25 15 16
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 6,872 65,964 89 105 171 179