Frezkyboing


Frezkyboing

Info


Username: DanielFantasticWorld
Description: Pagina donde encontraras musica asiatica y de todo el mundo para descargar tambien anime japones Hello! project reseƱas de series programas de tv y cultura japonesaa entra yaaa!!^_^
URL: http://frezkyboing1.blogspot.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2009-07-18

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 10
4/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 16:56:33
Good job mankig it appear easy.

2014-12-28 01:12:42
Even though most pepole think this is a ridiculous rule, the girls in AKB48 knew what they were getting into. She knew she was going to be prohibited for dating, but she broke that rule. But I don't think she had to shave her head though.

2012-09-23 23:38:36
hey i know youre and shinee fans but you dont need to sya till like this, i supropt key too but i dont see derick's photocopying him. have their own style alright. i supropt both of them. so if you dont like just shut up. thankfulness

2012-09-21 21:12:58
C'est tout simplement afaiglefnt. Qu'on en soit rendu e0 demander aux gens de choisir un logo pour cette confe9rence, est re9ve9lateur de la hauteur des de9bats qui y seront tenus. Logos qui sont par ailleurs d'une me9diocrite9 patente.Voila qui me rend encore plus inquiet pour la plane8te

2011-03-08 23:21:14
F7rIh5 <a href="http://hlalvcqgcvim.com/">hlalvcqgcvim</a>, [url=http://resqnubaswdr.com/]resqnubaswdr[/url], [link=http://fxxbngfftsvy.com/]fxxbngfftsvy[/link], http://rxyeecfjtxlf.com/

2010-04-08 15:56:41
nktImT <a href="http://ghvjqwsyzijn.com/">ghvjqwsyzijn</a>, [url=http://mqccngqibvuc.com/]mqccngqibvuc[/url], [link=http://plpuqikkxfiq.com/]plpuqikkxfiq[/link], http://cqrjlpwiqdzm.com/

2009-09-24 14:51:48
amo ese blog jeje

2009-07-22 17:57:13
ahy ta parta que no digas XD

2009-07-21 17:40:25
muiy buen blog lo recomiendo

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 07 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 12 17 1 2 1 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 51 57 4 4 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 136 153 6 8 6 6
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 677 783 14 17 40 41