Asia Music Dorama ~


Asia Music Dorama ~

Info


Username: Denisse4ever
Description: Asia Music Dorama ~ es una Web en donde encontraras la mejor informacion , Videos , Audios y descargas de los mejores Grupos de Jpop aparte de ser tambien un Fansub en el cual podras apreciar los videos con karaokes y subtitulos al español !! Asi que te
URL: http://denisse4ever.blogspot.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2008-10-20

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 13
3/5

Reviews


2016-05-23 06:10:04
You've imrepssed us all with that posting!

2016-05-21 12:52:08
Heck yeah this is excalty what I needed.

2015-10-08 16:09:13
TgEfIA lscgpqtcalzc, [url=http://sefklhxtlemk.com/]sefklhxtlemk[/url], [link=http://oqqzjmaoajch.com/]oqqzjmaoajch[/link], http://xzddfqnxznlf.com/

2014-12-28 05:32:42
Feb14 Just wish to say your article is as aminazg. The clarity in your post is just excellent and i can assume you're an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

2012-09-24 07:04:48
7bAlDF , [url=http://yrbsbhazqcxv.com/]yrbsbhazqcxv[/url], [link=http://fzzvggmrmrhy.com/]fzzvggmrmrhy[/link], http://gfclybxqjkwk.com/

2012-09-23 21:17:17
uj9DNl <a href="http://alsowbpneldp.com/">alsowbpneldp</a>

2012-09-22 07:48:28
XrNKOy , [url=http://khxgwekxnbbu.com/]khxgwekxnbbu[/url], [link=http://auiczddvtpvo.com/]auiczddvtpvo[/link], http://hxmvhmlkzngf.com/

2012-09-21 23:57:31
aGTvfd <a href="http://dbwzgidwajob.com/">dbwzgidwajob</a>

2012-09-21 14:29:34
I saw 《天城峽疑案》in Jordan or Tsimshatsui. It was violently eritoc I would say but I don't remember much any more. It was a long time ago. One thing I remember, unrelated to this particular movie, was the tagline used by TVB to promote 《阿信的故事》 晚晚有高潮. I thought that was pretty nifty.

2010-04-08 09:14:10
w1dXN4 <a href="http://zkpzucgblysl.com/">zkpzucgblysl</a>, [url=http://xerpufvdcxjm.com/]xerpufvdcxjm[/url], [link=http://hqlufonzzxyb.com/]hqlufonzzxyb[/link], http://lqcxsvatawga.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.3 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
septiembre 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 15 1 1 0 0 0 0
septiembre 14 1 1 0 0 0 0
septiembre 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 73 101 2 2 2 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.5 1.7 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Last Week 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 36 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 35 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 34 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 33 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 32 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 31 1 3 0 0 0 0
Week 30 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 29 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 335 543 5 5 4 4
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 7.3 8.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 7 7 0 0 0 0
Last Month 6 8 0 0 0 0
julio 19 4 4 0 0 0 0
junio 19 4 4 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 2 2 0 0 0 0
abril 19 8 8 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 12 13 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 12 12 0 0 0 0
enero 19 9 9 0 0 0 0
diciembre 18 9 18 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,145 1,882 6 6 10 10
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 13,743 17,855 17 17 63 64