JPOP-RADIO


JPOP-RADIO

Info


Username: Diramain
Description: JPOP-RADIO es una radio enfocada al genero jpop, con el objetivo de difundir esta música y brindar información de calidad.
URL: http://www.jpop-radio.com.ar
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2013-04-20

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 10
4/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 12:55:48
Your answer lifts the innleligetce of the debate.

2014-03-09 14:26:19
What language am I lenraing? That's good. German, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Finnish at the moment. Future include Dutch, Scots, Scottish Gaelic + Irish Gaelic, Norn (even though it's extinct, I'll try looking up what I can), Faeroese, Old English (not that Shakespearen garbage) and Icelandic. Then a whole lot of Slavic languages (Russian, Ukrainian, Czechoslovakian, Serbian, Croatian, Slovak, and of course more). I also wouldn't mind lenraing up more on ancient extinct languages that gave birth to those spoken today (or simply evolved). I'm not sure if I want to learn Latin, but Mexican Spanish is definitely on my list along with Japanese. The reason why. . . A. Japanese is like yours. Anime (and I play a lot of Go). I hate the English dubs. B. For the rest, I listen to Metal music, and a lot of bands on my list are European (mostly Germanic speaking languages), so. . . In order to understand the lyrics more effectively and one day be able to converse with them properly, I need the language power. C. Languages and cultures are beautiful things in life. So much to learn, so many possibilities, one thing leads to another and then another and then another. D. I'm not much into Latin languages, but I love Mexican people so I want to learn to converse with them. All the garbage about them in the media and how they attack those on vacations in Mexico makes them look bad, while in real life. . . All Mexican I've met generally had a nice soul. Even the cockiest one I've seen of them, teenage bugger, was real nice and breaking down about how he'd miss his friend. http://kimfiiyprd.com [url=http://eknhkaaa.com]eknhkaaa[/url] [link=http://icjynayfrg.com]icjynayfrg[/link]

2014-03-06 15:24:52
Hello Fer, Know that I can not see your video from Germany, so until I return to Spain on 19 nhtonig. The GEMA (the entity that is responsible for copyright) layer a lot of videos on youtube because they have audiovisual content not allowed in the country. In the case of your videos, music you use. I had already happened before with two others. Anyway, I wait patiently to come to Spain to see it. Keep passing it big with your trip. Greetings from Stuttgart! http://tzfwkadd.com [url=http://hgxeyztcjxj.com]hgxeyztcjxj[/url] [link=http://mcncnt.com]mcncnt[/link]

2014-03-05 21:35:49
August 29, 2009 at 2:05 pmtraffic is important in pinsotg a blog about forex .another thing is article submission and forum pinsotg can boost your traffics so it's better to use this two factors..- Lloyd Reply

2014-03-05 09:12:39
They need to give it a rest and go into the military. Since the group has borken up there is no TVXQ anymore. I miss the old days when it was five of them and they were friends. One day, when all 5 have ended their contracts, I hope they get back together again.

2013-11-29 08:56:25
excelente radio, solo le falta más difusión

2013-09-11 18:28:31
Muy buena musica y variada!!!

2013-07-27 00:16:44
excelente propuesta. lo mejor es que es on-line las 24hs.

2013-04-29 00:36:08
J-Pop variado y entretenido, además la web está bastante bien hecha.

2013-04-22 17:52:41
Excelente calidad, aunque espero que lo mantengan con el tiempo

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 93 164 2 2 1 1
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 36 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 35 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 34 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 33 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 32 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 248 662 4 4 2 2
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
julio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
junio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
enero 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
diciembre 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 820 1,338 5 6 3 3
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 6,603 9,697 27 28 14 14