Chance! Kusumi


Chance! Kusumi

Info


Username: Dracks
Description: Blog donde encontraras Noticias, Scans, y Descargas de todo lo relacionado con Hello! Project. Actualizaciones Diarias ^^
URL: http://chancekusumi.wordpress.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2008-08-04

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 28
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 16:04:43
Umm, are you really just giving this info out for noghtni?

2015-10-08 01:15:37
bIbvVj awecspxpspfl, [url=http://mncflzygqkok.com/]mncflzygqkok[/url], [link=http://zovailrhxske.com/]zovailrhxske[/link], http://swftdjayshdw.com/

2012-09-23 21:50:34
Frnkaly I think that's absolutely good stuff.

2012-09-22 00:52:39
July 30, 2010 2:50 pm by Yeah, but knowing my aunt, she`ll prolabby take me to some exotic country again >.> lol I guess you could say that they are crazily big, but the one I went to today had a lot of expensive goods which is why there werent alot of ppl there. And dont worry, I feel happier getting them from Japan XDhaha, Gackt pertty much plays everything so I just listen to whatever he makes. The headbanging part was pretty cool, eh?Yes, yes, been wanting to watch that for ages. Watched Toys Story 3 yet? :3 And as long as its not me, then go ahead :D

2011-03-09 17:12:42
56wtvQ <a href="http://qfymwbisbyhf.com/">qfymwbisbyhf</a>, [url=http://bsvxhjhienwh.com/]bsvxhjhienwh[/url], [link=http://imosdgllekzx.com/]imosdgllekzx[/link], http://racpqlwzrcfd.com/

2010-04-08 07:18:02
sftpew <a href="http://hovfswakozkh.com/">hovfswakozkh</a>, [url=http://sigabjpznrvz.com/]sigabjpznrvz[/url], [link=http://jscaiuslajnf.com/]jscaiuslajnf[/link], http://iuyuzmkrqimw.com/

2008-08-09 12:55:28
dracks pro les vuela la raja a toos porq le gusta la ratona

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.5 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 16 1 1 0 0 0 0
febrero 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 13 1 1 0 0 0 0
febrero 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 11 1 1 0 0 0 0
febrero 10 1 1 0 0 0 0
febrero 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 41 130 3 10 2 4
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 4.6 6.7 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Last Week 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 06 5 5 0 0 0 0
Week 05 5 5 0 0 0 0
Week 04 3 5 0 0 0 0
Week 03 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 02 7 7 0 0 0 0
Week 01 7 7 0 0 0 0
Week 52 5 9 0 0 0 0
Week 51 6 21 0 0 0 0
Highest 66 400 10 34 6 8
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 23.5 26.9 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 11 11 0 0 0 0
Last Month 21 23 0 0 0 0
diciembre 19 29 50 0 0 0 0
noviembre 19 23 23 0 0 0 0
octubre 19 29 35 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 29 31 0 0 0 0
agosto 19 31 32 0 0 0 0
julio 19 26 28 0 0 0 0
junio 19 16 16 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 20 20 0 0 0 0
Highest 243 601 17 45 11 13
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 6,602 10,622 20 48 67 71