Chance! Kusumi


Chance! Kusumi

Info


Username: Dracks
Description: Blog donde encontraras Noticias, Scans, y Descargas de todo lo relacionado con Hello! Project. Actualizaciones Diarias ^^
URL: http://chancekusumi.wordpress.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2008-08-04

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 28
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 16:04:43
Umm, are you really just giving this info out for noghtni?

2015-10-08 01:15:37
bIbvVj awecspxpspfl, [url=http://mncflzygqkok.com/]mncflzygqkok[/url], [link=http://zovailrhxske.com/]zovailrhxske[/link], http://swftdjayshdw.com/

2012-09-23 21:50:34
Frnkaly I think that's absolutely good stuff.

2012-09-22 00:52:39
July 30, 2010 2:50 pm by Yeah, but knowing my aunt, she`ll prolabby take me to some exotic country again >.> lol I guess you could say that they are crazily big, but the one I went to today had a lot of expensive goods which is why there werent alot of ppl there. And dont worry, I feel happier getting them from Japan XDhaha, Gackt pertty much plays everything so I just listen to whatever he makes. The headbanging part was pretty cool, eh?Yes, yes, been wanting to watch that for ages. Watched Toys Story 3 yet? :3 And as long as its not me, then go ahead :D

2011-03-09 17:12:42
56wtvQ <a href="http://qfymwbisbyhf.com/">qfymwbisbyhf</a>, [url=http://bsvxhjhienwh.com/]bsvxhjhienwh[/url], [link=http://imosdgllekzx.com/]imosdgllekzx[/link], http://racpqlwzrcfd.com/

2010-04-08 07:18:02
sftpew <a href="http://hovfswakozkh.com/">hovfswakozkh</a>, [url=http://sigabjpznrvz.com/]sigabjpznrvz[/url], [link=http://jscaiuslajnf.com/]jscaiuslajnf[/link], http://iuyuzmkrqimw.com/

2008-08-09 12:55:28
dracks pro les vuela la raja a toos porq le gusta la ratona

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.5 0.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 03 1 1 0 0 0 0
abril 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 01 2 2 0 0 0 0
marzo 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 30 1 1 0 0 0 0
marzo 29 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 41 130 3 10 2 4
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.4 3.5 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 13 5 5 0 0 0 0
Week 12 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 11 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 10 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 09 5 6 0 0 0 0
Week 08 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 07 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 06 5 5 0 0 0 0
Highest 66 400 10 34 6 8
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 22.3 25.8 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 3 3 0 0 0 0
Last Month 13 13 0 0 0 0
febrero 20 19 20 0 0 0 0
enero 20 21 23 0 0 0 0
diciembre 19 29 50 0 0 0 0
noviembre 19 23 23 0 0 0 0
octubre 19 29 35 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 29 31 0 0 0 0
agosto 19 31 32 0 0 0 0
julio 19 26 28 0 0 0 0
Highest 243 601 17 45 11 13
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 6,626 10,647 20 48 67 71