Chance! Kusumi


Chance! Kusumi

Info


Username: Dracks
Description: Blog donde encontraras Noticias, Scans, y Descargas de todo lo relacionado con Hello! Project. Actualizaciones Diarias ^^
URL: http://chancekusumi.wordpress.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2008-08-04

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 28
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 16:04:43
Umm, are you really just giving this info out for noghtni?

2015-10-08 01:15:37
bIbvVj awecspxpspfl, [url=http://mncflzygqkok.com/]mncflzygqkok[/url], [link=http://zovailrhxske.com/]zovailrhxske[/link], http://swftdjayshdw.com/

2012-09-23 21:50:34
Frnkaly I think that's absolutely good stuff.

2012-09-22 00:52:39
July 30, 2010 2:50 pm by Yeah, but knowing my aunt, she`ll prolabby take me to some exotic country again >.> lol I guess you could say that they are crazily big, but the one I went to today had a lot of expensive goods which is why there werent alot of ppl there. And dont worry, I feel happier getting them from Japan XDhaha, Gackt pertty much plays everything so I just listen to whatever he makes. The headbanging part was pretty cool, eh?Yes, yes, been wanting to watch that for ages. Watched Toys Story 3 yet? :3 And as long as its not me, then go ahead :D

2011-03-09 17:12:42
56wtvQ <a href="http://qfymwbisbyhf.com/">qfymwbisbyhf</a>, [url=http://bsvxhjhienwh.com/]bsvxhjhienwh[/url], [link=http://imosdgllekzx.com/]imosdgllekzx[/link], http://racpqlwzrcfd.com/

2010-04-08 07:18:02
sftpew <a href="http://hovfswakozkh.com/">hovfswakozkh</a>, [url=http://sigabjpznrvz.com/]sigabjpznrvz[/url], [link=http://jscaiuslajnf.com/]jscaiuslajnf[/link], http://iuyuzmkrqimw.com/

2008-08-09 12:55:28
dracks pro les vuela la raja a toos porq le gusta la ratona

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.3 1.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 1 1 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 2 3 0 0 0 0
septiembre 20 1 1 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 2 2 0 0 0 0
septiembre 18 2 2 0 0 0 0
septiembre 17 1 1 0 0 0 0
septiembre 16 1 1 0 0 0 0
septiembre 15 1 1 0 0 0 0
septiembre 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 13 2 2 0 0 0 0
Highest 41 130 3 10 2 4
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 6.6 7.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 10 11 0 0 0 0
Last Week 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 36 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 35 8 8 0 0 0 0
Week 34 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 33 7 7 0 0 0 0
Week 32 11 12 0 0 0 0
Week 31 6 6 0 0 0 0
Week 30 5 5 0 0 0 0
Week 29 8 10 0 0 0 0
Highest 66 400 10 34 6 8
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 19.3 20.2 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 20 21 0 0 0 0
Last Month 31 32 0 0 0 0
julio 19 26 28 0 0 0 0
junio 19 16 16 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 20 20 0 0 0 0
abril 19 24 24 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 10 10 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 9 13 0 0 0 0
enero 19 22 23 0 0 0 0
diciembre 18 15 15 0 0 0 0
Highest 243 601 17 45 11 13
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 6,480 10,470 20 48 67 71