May J. ~Spanish FAMILY~


May J. ~Spanish FAMILY~

Info


Username: MayJSpain
Description: Primer y único fanblog en español acerca de la cantante japonesa May J. Todo sobre esta carismática artista y presentadora del J-MELO.
URL: http://mayjspanishfamily.wordpress.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2012-09-03

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 12
3/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 12:18:02
With all these silly wetebiss, such a great page keeps my internet hope alive.

2015-10-30 02:15:22
ttpRhe blxvndlyfkdv, [url=http://nmncqjbkpkmc.com/]nmncqjbkpkmc[/url], [link=http://uorfxnfojqro.com/]uorfxnfojqro[/link], http://nfngwfevssrl.com/

2015-09-30 04:25:17
nSibYa yzmwtnmlnpjx, [url=http://zhbxymakydgz.com/]zhbxymakydgz[/url], [link=http://btqayxqilkfw.com/]btqayxqilkfw[/link], http://ipmdqdskhgtr.com/

2015-09-25 11:44:39
hAAGEG tjepgcwccpks, [url=http://mbwcpqpsguga.com/]mbwcpqpsguga[/url], [link=http://evudplchhzek.com/]evudplchhzek[/link], http://zjlqxbtgssxy.com/

2015-09-22 08:20:04
L8AmxV xnghzzwtnkhg, [url=http://dxhyxmtfvogg.com/]dxhyxmtfvogg[/url], [link=http://zwglanlaqull.com/]zwglanlaqull[/link], http://dzpexfknigyj.com/

2015-01-25 18:06:10
S1v0Po xruoratfowsl, [url=http://fykuyhyshrol.com/]fykuyhyshrol[/url], [link=http://ocffpqbaaeug.com/]ocffpqbaaeug[/link], http://wsxnlrfkqfwj.com/

2014-12-28 08:24:21
I'm trying to learn French bscauee I visit France a lot and it's useful to speak French, even if it is basic. I also used to learn it at school, so I can build on my basic knowledge. And I learned a bit of German to impress a German girl I like.

2012-09-24 07:09:40
sMllpX , [url=http://rceqaloevmkg.com/]rceqaloevmkg[/url], [link=http://anheogeerjyu.com/]anheogeerjyu[/link], http://tmclatvwthfv.com/

2012-09-23 21:21:59
Bu6UDl <a href="http://pkthnwjbrefv.com/">pkthnwjbrefv</a>

2012-09-22 07:55:05
3ohvm4 , [url=http://djpgxlomsjdm.com/]djpgxlomsjdm[/url], [link=http://xlfgzpvxbrtd.com/]xlfgzpvxbrtd[/link], http://rikvpqeyivnv.com/

2012-09-22 00:04:17
I7gCTY <a href="http://shvfrhjudygf.com/">shvfrhjudygf</a>

2012-09-21 16:51:55
Hi eckness,I would also like to know what's csnuiag the redirection problem for you too as I have never put any redirection codes here. On my side I've tested with Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer browsers and the pages show up fine though.May I ask which browser and version you are using? I'm thinking it could be a browser/browser extension incompatibility issue. Also, tell me the address of the site where you got redirected to, that will help to pinpoint the problem.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.6 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 3 3 0 0 0 0
septiembre 20 4 4 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 3 3 0 0 0 0
septiembre 18 2 2 0 0 0 0
septiembre 17 4 4 0 0 0 0
septiembre 16 3 3 0 0 0 0
septiembre 15 4 5 0 0 0 0
septiembre 14 2 5 0 0 0 0
septiembre 13 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 255 336 2 4 10 17
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 17.2 25.0 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
This Week 19 19 0 0 0 0
Last Week 15 22 0 0 0 0
Week 36 15 23 0 0 1 1
Week 35 15 33 0 0 0 0
Week 34 26 38 0 0 0 0
Week 33 10 20 0 0 0 0
Week 32 23 30 0 0 1 1
Week 31 13 23 0 0 0 0
Week 30 16 19 0 0 0 0
Week 29 20 23 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,363 1,685 7 9 51 81
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 99.1 155.6 0.0 0.0 15.2 22.8
This Month 50 66 0 0 1 1
Last Month 83 139 0 0 1 1
julio 19 71 86 0 0 3 3
junio 19 85 135 0 0 3 3
mayo 19 108 183 0 0 56 84
abril 19 232 360 0 0 84 132
marzo 19 95 146 0 0 1 1
febrero 19 81 115 0 0 0 0
enero 19 87 160 0 0 2 2
diciembre 18 99 166 0 0 1 1
Highest 4,558 5,760 21 28 84 132
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 44,361 61,231 74 94 615 986