May J. ~Spanish FAMILY~


May J. ~Spanish FAMILY~

Info


Username: MayJSpain
Description: Primer y único fanblog en español acerca de la cantante japonesa May J. Todo sobre esta carismática artista y presentadora del J-MELO.
URL: http://mayjspanishfamily.wordpress.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2012-09-03

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 12
3/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 12:18:02
With all these silly wetebiss, such a great page keeps my internet hope alive.

2015-10-30 02:15:22
ttpRhe blxvndlyfkdv, [url=http://nmncqjbkpkmc.com/]nmncqjbkpkmc[/url], [link=http://uorfxnfojqro.com/]uorfxnfojqro[/link], http://nfngwfevssrl.com/

2015-09-30 04:25:17
nSibYa yzmwtnmlnpjx, [url=http://zhbxymakydgz.com/]zhbxymakydgz[/url], [link=http://btqayxqilkfw.com/]btqayxqilkfw[/link], http://ipmdqdskhgtr.com/

2015-09-25 11:44:39
hAAGEG tjepgcwccpks, [url=http://mbwcpqpsguga.com/]mbwcpqpsguga[/url], [link=http://evudplchhzek.com/]evudplchhzek[/link], http://zjlqxbtgssxy.com/

2015-09-22 08:20:04
L8AmxV xnghzzwtnkhg, [url=http://dxhyxmtfvogg.com/]dxhyxmtfvogg[/url], [link=http://zwglanlaqull.com/]zwglanlaqull[/link], http://dzpexfknigyj.com/

2015-01-25 18:06:10
S1v0Po xruoratfowsl, [url=http://fykuyhyshrol.com/]fykuyhyshrol[/url], [link=http://ocffpqbaaeug.com/]ocffpqbaaeug[/link], http://wsxnlrfkqfwj.com/

2014-12-28 08:24:21
I'm trying to learn French bscauee I visit France a lot and it's useful to speak French, even if it is basic. I also used to learn it at school, so I can build on my basic knowledge. And I learned a bit of German to impress a German girl I like.

2012-09-24 07:09:40
sMllpX , [url=http://rceqaloevmkg.com/]rceqaloevmkg[/url], [link=http://anheogeerjyu.com/]anheogeerjyu[/link], http://tmclatvwthfv.com/

2012-09-23 21:21:59
Bu6UDl <a href="http://pkthnwjbrefv.com/">pkthnwjbrefv</a>

2012-09-22 07:55:05
3ohvm4 , [url=http://djpgxlomsjdm.com/]djpgxlomsjdm[/url], [link=http://xlfgzpvxbrtd.com/]xlfgzpvxbrtd[/link], http://rikvpqeyivnv.com/

2012-09-22 00:04:17
I7gCTY <a href="http://shvfrhjudygf.com/">shvfrhjudygf</a>

2012-09-21 16:51:55
Hi eckness,I would also like to know what's csnuiag the redirection problem for you too as I have never put any redirection codes here. On my side I've tested with Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer browsers and the pages show up fine though.May I ask which browser and version you are using? I'm thinking it could be a browser/browser extension incompatibility issue. Also, tell me the address of the site where you got redirected to, that will help to pinpoint the problem.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.2 0.2 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
febrero 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 18 0 0 0 0 1 1
febrero 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
febrero 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 14 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 255 336 2 4 10 17
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.7 0.7 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Week 1 1 0 0 1 1
Last Week 1 1 0 0 1 1
Week 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 05 5 5 0 0 0 0
Week 04 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 52 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 51 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,363 1,685 7 9 51 81
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 45.0 70.9 0.0 0.0 7.0 9.8
This Month 2 2 0 0 2 2
Last Month 5 5 0 0 1 1
diciembre 19 2 2 0 0 0 0
noviembre 19 10 10 0 0 2 2
octubre 19 9 41 0 0 1 1
septiembre 19 75 106 0 0 1 1
agosto 19 83 139 0 0 1 1
julio 19 71 86 0 0 3 3
junio 19 85 135 0 0 3 3
mayo 19 108 183 0 0 56 84
Highest 4,558 5,760 21 28 84 132
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 44,414 61,331 74 94 621 992