May J. ~Spanish FAMILY~


May J. ~Spanish FAMILY~

Info


Username: MayJSpain
Description: Primer y único fanblog en español acerca de la cantante japonesa May J. Todo sobre esta carismática artista y presentadora del J-MELO.
URL: http://mayjspanishfamily.wordpress.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2012-09-03

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 12
3/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 12:18:02
With all these silly wetebiss, such a great page keeps my internet hope alive.

2015-10-30 02:15:22
ttpRhe blxvndlyfkdv, [url=http://nmncqjbkpkmc.com/]nmncqjbkpkmc[/url], [link=http://uorfxnfojqro.com/]uorfxnfojqro[/link], http://nfngwfevssrl.com/

2015-09-30 04:25:17
nSibYa yzmwtnmlnpjx, [url=http://zhbxymakydgz.com/]zhbxymakydgz[/url], [link=http://btqayxqilkfw.com/]btqayxqilkfw[/link], http://ipmdqdskhgtr.com/

2015-09-25 11:44:39
hAAGEG tjepgcwccpks, [url=http://mbwcpqpsguga.com/]mbwcpqpsguga[/url], [link=http://evudplchhzek.com/]evudplchhzek[/link], http://zjlqxbtgssxy.com/

2015-09-22 08:20:04
L8AmxV xnghzzwtnkhg, [url=http://dxhyxmtfvogg.com/]dxhyxmtfvogg[/url], [link=http://zwglanlaqull.com/]zwglanlaqull[/link], http://dzpexfknigyj.com/

2015-01-25 18:06:10
S1v0Po xruoratfowsl, [url=http://fykuyhyshrol.com/]fykuyhyshrol[/url], [link=http://ocffpqbaaeug.com/]ocffpqbaaeug[/link], http://wsxnlrfkqfwj.com/

2014-12-28 08:24:21
I'm trying to learn French bscauee I visit France a lot and it's useful to speak French, even if it is basic. I also used to learn it at school, so I can build on my basic knowledge. And I learned a bit of German to impress a German girl I like.

2012-09-24 07:09:40
sMllpX , [url=http://rceqaloevmkg.com/]rceqaloevmkg[/url], [link=http://anheogeerjyu.com/]anheogeerjyu[/link], http://tmclatvwthfv.com/

2012-09-23 21:21:59
Bu6UDl <a href="http://pkthnwjbrefv.com/">pkthnwjbrefv</a>

2012-09-22 07:55:05
3ohvm4 , [url=http://djpgxlomsjdm.com/]djpgxlomsjdm[/url], [link=http://xlfgzpvxbrtd.com/]xlfgzpvxbrtd[/link], http://rikvpqeyivnv.com/

2012-09-22 00:04:17
I7gCTY <a href="http://shvfrhjudygf.com/">shvfrhjudygf</a>

2012-09-21 16:51:55
Hi eckness,I would also like to know what's csnuiag the redirection problem for you too as I have never put any redirection codes here. On my side I've tested with Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer browsers and the pages show up fine though.May I ask which browser and version you are using? I'm thinking it could be a browser/browser extension incompatibility issue. Also, tell me the address of the site where you got redirected to, that will help to pinpoint the problem.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.1 0.1 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 30 1 1 0 0 0 0
marzo 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 255 336 2 4 10 17
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.9 0.9 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 13 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 12 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 11 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 10 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 09 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 08 1 1 0 0 1 1
Week 07 1 1 0 0 1 1
Week 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,363 1,685 7 9 51 81
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 26.4 39.8 0.0 0.0 1.1 1.1
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 6 6 0 0 0 0
febrero 20 3 3 0 0 2 2
enero 20 5 5 0 0 1 1
diciembre 19 2 2 0 0 0 0
noviembre 19 10 10 0 0 2 2
octubre 19 9 41 0 0 1 1
septiembre 19 75 106 0 0 1 1
agosto 19 83 139 0 0 1 1
julio 19 71 86 0 0 3 3
Highest 4,558 5,760 21 28 84 132
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 44,421 61,338 74 94 621 992