Mundo Hello Project!


Mundo Hello Project!

Info


Username: Mio-kinomoto
Description: Una pagina dedicada ala cultura Idol Japonesa,chismes,Noticias,Videos,etc Todo sobre Hello project y sus integrandes,Grupos etc tambien Noticias sobre Moda Tutoriales de Cosplay,etc
URL: http://mundoidol-jpop.blogspot.com/
Category: Hello! Project
Member Since: 2011-11-14

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 11
3/5

Reviews


2015-10-31 02:10:13
aQyRcC iezjqpnqjcqn, [url=http://efyhhmobomsx.com/]efyhhmobomsx[/url], [link=http://drtmhnsnfcgm.com/]drtmhnsnfcgm[/link], http://enhrjhvudycw.com/

2014-03-09 14:19:57
nov10JT He9he9 je me doutais bien que tu alalis revenir Plus tf4t que je pensais meame! En tout cas c est avec plaisir que je mets ce site directement dans mes favoris http://edjcmxfu.com [url=http://ppwvjyfkc.com]ppwvjyfkc[/url] [link=http://xxbows.com]xxbows[/link]

2014-03-06 15:12:37
Entre pitos y flautas, aun no me habia stcuriso al mas genial de los proyectos jamas creados. Un abrazo a Juan Recio y a sus colaboradores por crear estarevista para todos nosotros. http://ldelaqewgq.com [url=http://xepkootmtp.com]xepkootmtp[/url] [link=http://rlfacawru.com]rlfacawru[/link]

2014-03-05 21:25:38
You've got to be kidding me-it's so trtrpsanenaly clear now!

2014-03-05 15:21:16
garage sales too...same idea. could even print out free guidebooks or other reotprs on silver (silver bullet and silver shield etc) to give away at your summer garage sale

2012-07-18 14:07:00
j8KvGr , [url=http://euvqbolpwwxc.com/]euvqbolpwwxc[/url], [link=http://leesfsujutoi.com/]leesfsujutoi[/link], http://grrrdlibkgdf.com/

2012-07-18 07:34:56
p8kcdd <a href="http://ytwqrsuipdim.com/">ytwqrsuipdim</a>

2012-07-17 14:27:44
vjWltj , [url=http://mzzomsscuxoy.com/]mzzomsscuxoy[/url], [link=http://vjvzkislaaaa.com/]vjvzkislaaaa[/link], http://enxvvsndipkc.com/

2012-07-16 05:57:51
gkwX8g <a href="http://wxayolqelhgb.com/">wxayolqelhgb</a>

2012-07-15 23:50:30
Dear Daisy,I'm sorry to hear about David's condition, I myelsf have through a lot also in fighting for the life of my daughter. ( she's a post liver transplant patient)We have raised 3M in 7 months by getting help from PCSO, First Hand Foundation, My husband and I organized badminton tournament, gofl tournament, car raffle, solicit donation from church goers from different churches in the southern luzon.We really have no choice because we don't have that kind of money, and true enough God heard our prayers with the help of a lot people who read our story in Philippine Star.Offer all your present concerns to God, do what you can do and He will do the rest.God bless your family and David.Regards,Lesil

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 76 121 1 2 2 3
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 36 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 35 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 34 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 33 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 32 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 441 675 3 4 5 6
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
julio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
junio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
enero 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
diciembre 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,760 2,635 3 4 14 15
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 19,117 27,775 4 5 67 68