Helloprojectheaven Fansub


Helloprojectheaven Fansub

Info


Username: Miyabi03
Description: Blog dedicado integramente a la creación de karaokes KPop, Jpop y TPop, Programas de TV, Making Of, Photobook Making Of, Concert Mc y Peliculas subtituladas al español ahi encontraras varios video este Fansub es parte de Helloprojectheaven Foro, ingres
URL: http://helloprojectheavenfansub.blogspot.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2011-08-14

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 782
5/5

Reviews


2015-08-31 18:51:54
V2rcDs dzvvpesodsfh, [url=http://pjgiytcozfuy.com/]pjgiytcozfuy[/url], [link=http://lfflhgeucawb.com/]lfflhgeucawb[/link], http://hmyiujyeijqw.com/

2015-01-27 21:11:05
5Jbn37 rspzgifcrxkm, [url=http://uphoyiswixge.com/]uphoyiswixge[/url], [link=http://uwlivzwvmfyf.com/]uwlivzwvmfyf[/link], http://qxkdqsvdjquc.com/

2014-12-28 00:59:12
dit :Ah il s agit d un proble8me au niveau du sveurer de mirorii, hier j avais re9ussi e0 te9le9charger, je viens de changer les liens de te9le9chargement vers jheberg ! voile0 tu ne devrais normalement plus rencontrer ce proble8me :)

2014-01-01 12:42:03
Gran sitio

2012-09-23 21:46:56
Lot of smarts in that psoitng!

2012-09-21 22:28:10
Dear Mystisith, how could you! It's Lee Ji-Hoon not Lee Je-Hoon. Love him to pieces. Just like TOP cossints of eyes and the rest of the body, Lee Ji Hoon is lips for me. That smile I first saw him in Hello! Miss! . It was one of my first kdramas nice and light romcom with LJH and Lee Da Hee. Nothing much but really cute And Billy Jean Look at Me is really a ghost. I haven't even found a raw video. Such a shame that LJH stars mostly in long series. Can't balme him though who doesn't like a steady job I dislike dramas where the main character is a genius whose life totally revolves around some trivial matter like golf (really, who cares who is better?) or fashion (overrated, overrated ) so I gave up watching many of those shows. But it's good to know what i missed/didn't miss.And I won't tell anyone that I adore Lee Min Ho's dumb smile, so you don't chase me away ;P

2012-08-03 18:37:16
Es genial...!

2012-07-28 23:01:52
una pagina completa ademas la traduccion es correcta felicidades

2012-07-19 07:56:11
todos buenos

2012-07-02 13:46:00
Que buen Fansub encontre la peli que queria ver

2012-06-20 22:39:10
Aqui Karin votando y apoyando al Fansub

2012-05-19 19:53:51
Gracias por subtitular los proyectos! son unos genios los del staff

2012-05-18 10:47:30
El mejor fansub

2012-05-07 08:04:58
Aqui Roxy votando

2012-05-06 23:14:23
excelente blog

2012-04-13 15:44:57
Shippuuden20 apoyando al foro

2011-12-18 12:10:50
shippuuden20

2011-12-14 17:06:49
me gusta

2011-12-02 09:39:10
Exente material encontré la peli que quería ver gracias

2011-11-08 18:25:50
dmeskan presente en el famsub

2011-11-04 11:05:28
Ya hay nuevas peliculas como Paradise Kiss con subtitulos en Español

2011-10-25 09:57:51
Cada vez mas videos subtitulados en español n_n entrar al blog hay muchas cosas nuevas

2011-10-06 22:55:43
dmeskan votando por el fansub CARAJO!!!! XD Mañana ganamos a Paraguay 3- 0

2011-09-27 01:01:40
ok

2011-09-21 21:12:56
dmeskan motra vez

2011-09-20 05:26:30
un voto mas :D

2011-09-16 21:43:00
dmeskan vota por el mejor fansub helloprojectheaven

2011-09-12 10:42:27
Well put, sir, well put. I'll cretailny make note of that.

2011-09-11 05:35:08
Cool! That's a celevr way of looking at it!

2011-09-01 20:26:28
dmeskan vota por helloprojectheaven Fansub

2011-08-30 14:26:29
dmeskan vota por helloprojectjheaven fansub

2011-08-27 09:01:26
n___n

2011-08-26 19:38:26
dmeskan vota por el mejor fansub de Hello! project que es helloprojectheaven Fansub

2011-08-24 19:41:25
dmeskan vota por helloprojectheaven fansub

2011-08-22 19:14:28
dmeskan vota por helloprojectheaven fansub


2011-08-20 20:47:45
Aqui Roxy

2011-08-20 14:02:34
dmeskan vota por helloprojectheaven fansub

2011-08-19 10:32:41
n_n

2011-08-17 18:39:14
DMESKAN VOTA POR HELLOPROJECTHEAVEN FANSUB

2011-08-16 20:21:39
dmeskan vota por helloprojectheaven fansub

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.7 2.2 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 2 3 0 0 0 0
febrero 21 3 3 0 0 0 0
febrero 20 2 6 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
febrero 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 17 3 3 0 0 0 0
febrero 16 3 3 0 0 0 0
febrero 15 2 2 0 0 0 0
febrero 14 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 72 180 1 2 1 1
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 12.0 22.2 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 11 16 0 0 0 0
Last Week 16 33 0 0 0 0
Week 06 13 14 0 0 0 0
Week 05 16 22 0 0 0 0
Week 04 9 13 0 0 0 0
Week 03 7 46 0 0 0 0
Week 02 12 12 0 0 0 0
Week 01 11 22 0 0 0 0
Week 52 14 21 0 0 0 0
Week 51 11 23 0 0 0 0
Highest 388 739 2 3 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 49.1 76.0 0.1 0.1 0.0 0.0
This Month 45 68 0 0 0 0
Last Month 45 98 0 0 0 0
diciembre 19 49 79 0 0 0 0
noviembre 19 38 44 1 1 0 0
octubre 19 54 57 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 51 67 0 0 0 0
agosto 19 43 52 0 0 0 0
julio 19 52 94 0 0 0 0
junio 19 53 95 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 61 106 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,515 2,592 5 6 4 4
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 37,066 64,805 23 24 39 39