Hello! Wallpapers


Hello! Wallpapers

Info


Username: NEO_Musume
Description: Sitio especializado en Wallpapers del Hello! Project y del JPOP La más grande galería de Wallpapers del Hello! Project de la red
URL: http://hello-wallpapers.blogspot.com/
Category: Hello! Project
Member Since: 2010-03-11

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 30
4/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 14:20:54
Fiylnal! This is just what I was looking for.

2015-11-01 15:04:56
rmezZa eaeejbkwxxuf, [url=http://weufdwzakqpd.com/]weufdwzakqpd[/url], [link=http://qlzpwrbysthf.com/]qlzpwrbysthf[/link], http://tjsewagiecbe.com/

2014-12-28 10:35:10
If you're looking to buy these arctelis make it way easier.

2012-09-27 14:50:54
DXskZd , [url=http://mrcomveymqsw.com/]mrcomveymqsw[/url], [link=http://jmegnahefkme.com/]jmegnahefkme[/link], http://khdgilspkipe.com/

2012-09-26 05:08:06
4uDGSx <a href="http://cvuwvyjdehqu.com/">cvuwvyjdehqu</a>

2012-09-25 14:50:13
PqnjyW , [url=http://qxtilsnnpkxp.com/]qxtilsnnpkxp[/url], [link=http://lytnciddiggu.com/]lytnciddiggu[/link], http://ausuzrlgdivr.com/

2012-09-24 15:59:31
WxgM3M <a href="http://ajbtsywkuluu.com/">ajbtsywkuluu</a>

2012-09-23 21:11:41
Watched these too and am shocked at some of the rlsteus but in hindsight they are not too surprising:I was happiest and most shocked - with Evergreen Mak's win (and I agree on Ti Lung - I was like WTF!!!). Pierre Ngo was great in No Regrets as was Raymond Wong so he had some tough competition. Natalie Tong was expected. She was tearful and rightfully so and I thought she gave a personal, touching speech. I was also quite OK with Fala's win, although I was personally shocked. I thought Kara Hui was going to take it. Anyway, Fala looked very pretty as well and I thought she was eloquent in her acceptance speech, and genuinely humble and touched (for once). I think she's growing on me. I was also surprised to see she and Steven hugging like best buddies when her name was announced back-slapping, big grins, the whole bit. It seems like they are very good friends (probably from filming a few series together). I think it's cute and nice how happy Steven was for her when she won. And yes, Steven will have his day.I was very happy with Raymond Wong's win too, and I thought his speech was great. Cute that he announced his wife's pregnancy there.I predicted that Sheren and Wayne were going to win again, because there would be a riot if Moses and Charmaine beat them in that garbage series Can't Buy Me Love. No comparison there. Wayne looked great and yes, Sheren looked like a female version of Dracula. Unfortunately Charmaine was expected for Most Favourite Female Character. Not much competition there in terms of TVB seniority and yes her dress was awful. Even as a Ray fan I was not happy to see him win Most Favourite Male Character for TMOL. His character in there is a coward in the series and I will say right here he only won because of his fan base. Case of dividing the pork. He like Steven Ma will have his moment (i.e. Best Actor / Best Supporting Actor) soon enough.Most handsome / well-dressed, definitely Wayne and Ray. Ron Ng looked pretty decent too. I liked Michelle Yim, Susanna Kwan, and Fala Chen for the girls. Kate Tsui looked glamorous, and Linda Chung looked lovely.

2012-09-22 04:18:33
wah bagus banget infnyoaa pasti akan saya coba, apakah di blog saya udah termasuk niche content yaa tolong donk di review heheh....easystuf.com

2011-11-09 05:50:33
La mejor coleccion de Wallpapers de JPOP

2011-03-09 15:49:18
ER79lU <a href="http://iufoqzpasfnd.com/">iufoqzpasfnd</a>, [url=http://gmheiltbcxer.com/]gmheiltbcxer[/url], [link=http://eeykxnozjvcf.com/]eeykxnozjvcf[/link], http://bwvqohhkczds.com/

2010-04-08 19:39:14
950ZGJ <a href="http://vzaheghkikly.com/">vzaheghkikly</a>, [url=http://ezpdrvdhkvoy.com/]ezpdrvdhkvoy[/url], [link=http://opkxjoqkrxrp.com/]opkxjoqkrxrp[/link], http://xwbkkhrnwubc.com/

2010-03-22 22:20:20
eeeh!!!!! ese foro wallpero esta delux XD

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 52 3,019 1 3 2 3
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.4 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 41 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 38 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 37 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 121 3,267 4 6 4 4
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.6 8.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 2 2 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 5 5 0 0 0 0
agosto 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
julio 19 4 4 0 0 0 0
junio 19 3 3 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
abril 19 3 15 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 6 54 0 0 0 0
Highest 402 4,697 7 10 7 7
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 8,464 22,481 29 34 65 68