Ringo Blog


Ringo Blog

Info


Username: RacsoLeinad
Description: Blog donde se tratan temas de actualidad sobre jmusic (música japonesa) y cultura asiática en general.
URL: http://rl-ringo.blogspot.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2007-06-04

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 19
3/5

Reviews


2019-01-25 21:24:03
I've read some excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
I surprise how a lot attempt you set to create the sort of
fantastic informative website.

2016-05-23 06:11:57
It's good to see someone thniinkg it through.

2016-05-21 13:41:28
You cold'nut pay me to ignore these posts!

2014-12-28 09:30:49
I liraetlly jumped out of my chair and danced after reading this!

2013-08-16 09:22:33
LlAtQe zqakflndobjn, [url=http://vlulypymsadz.com/]vlulypymsadz[/url], [link=http://amgncdndfhln.com/]amgncdndfhln[/link], http://yditajawprme.com/

2012-09-23 22:39:37
Yup, that'll do it. You have my apeprciation.

2012-09-22 04:07:16
siang mas hendra..konfigurasi diaats bisa untuk laoran squid perhari-minggu-bulan..kalau squid menampilkan:1.cache2.delay pools3.regex(block url)konfigurasi phpnya gimana ya mas.??

2011-03-10 03:35:29
jzQmNq <a href="http://ibiptfkqoeny.com/">ibiptfkqoeny</a>, [url=http://mkopqgkzjjge.com/]mkopqgkzjjge[/url], [link=http://eeyynktmhgxr.com/]eeyynktmhgxr[/link], http://ithxxhxgntsz.com/

2008-02-26 07:23:37
Me parece interesante

2007-06-08 03:11:28
muchas incongruencias, no?

2007-06-05 06:09:42
Excelente diseño, excelente forma de escribir, excelente blog.
Una gran capacidad de análisis de su autor que demuestra en excelentes reviews y un tema tan original y curioso a tratar añaden más puntos a favor al blog.

2007-06-05 03:09:34
mal escrito todo.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.4 0.6 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
mayo 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
mayo 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
mayo 20 1 1 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
mayo 18 1 3 0 0 0 0
mayo 17 2 2 0 0 0 0
mayo 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
mayo 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 47 84 2 25 5 6
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 2.4 2.9 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Last Week 3 5 0 0 0 0
Week 19 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 18 3 4 0 0 0 0
Week 17 1 2 0 0 0 0
Week 16 3 4 0 0 0 0
Week 15 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 14 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 13 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 12 5 5 0 0 0 0
Highest 137 188 9 56 8 8
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 7.0 7.9 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 6 8 0 0 0 0
Last Month 12 15 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 10 10 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 11 11 0 0 0 0
enero 19 8 8 0 0 0 0
diciembre 18 4 4 0 0 0 0
noviembre 18 3 4 0 0 0 0
octubre 18 8 11 0 0 0 0
septiembre 18 4 4 0 0 0 0
agosto 18 4 4 0 0 0 0
Highest 414 451 18 67 18 19
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 4,794 5,204 47 97 112 115