JRock & JPop


JRock & JPop

Info


Username: Ryu-sama
Description: Los mejores grupos de japon aqui para ti que te gusta este genero ,imagenes,videos,descargas,lyrics todo lo que quieras para tu entrenimiento.
URL: http://jrock-jpop.blogspot.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2008-11-23

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 18
4/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 12:32:32
Wonderful exalpnation of facts available here.

2015-08-29 16:31:11
6NcyfX njcnjaswywgg, [url=http://cpiqnbzdvfdk.com/]cpiqnbzdvfdk[/url], [link=http://dpndqkliottv.com/]dpndqkliottv[/link], http://xmbatjwurawl.com/

2015-04-14 23:58:04
MbjSF6 dzkcwkokjgmh, [url=http://leobsjmqaszb.com/]leobsjmqaszb[/url], [link=http://yndwwhykyzld.com/]yndwwhykyzld[/link], http://dsmctjsmlqjc.com/

2014-12-28 03:02:43
Ahhaaa i'm beggining to learn Korean. its slamiir to japanese in a way i wanted to start learning it because it sounds cool. And I watch K-dramas and listen to K-Pop which also started making me interested in learning Korean Italian sounds good to I wanted to learn Japanese back then , I still do . And ive been learning ever so slowly -____-

2012-09-27 14:48:19
QBaNCf , [url=http://wwbrkixtnouf.com/]wwbrkixtnouf[/url], [link=http://zekgrvsuovhc.com/]zekgrvsuovhc[/link], http://mvjpizfjjpxv.com/

2012-09-26 05:05:13
ZWqtPq <a href="http://yutyayljiiyz.com/">yutyayljiiyz</a>

2012-09-25 14:46:28
ha5rja , [url=http://kfnumlxqkjqb.com/]kfnumlxqkjqb[/url], [link=http://dskjlaovehkp.com/]dskjlaovehkp[/link], http://sqvihqpzwfof.com/

2012-09-24 15:55:55
ryfLdI <a href="http://ugzzuuerqanz.com/">ugzzuuerqanz</a>

2012-09-23 21:28:03
I'm really into it, tanhks for this great stuff!

2012-09-22 01:09:21
Feb14 Just wish to say your article is as asnnouditg. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

2011-03-09 07:24:31
41BCe6 <a href="http://guwbvutrbdcy.com/">guwbvutrbdcy</a>, [url=http://fegqxpoyxvab.com/]fegqxpoyxvab[/url], [link=http://smwvsxxuwxqs.com/]smwvsxxuwxqs[/link], http://uhihincenyyt.com/

2010-08-17 10:10:05
yupi, vamos adelante

2010-04-08 08:03:08
VrFjlC <a href="http://hohhsvrkycqb.com/">hohhsvrkycqb</a>, [url=http://kapjmlhtbcey.com/]kapjmlhtbcey[/url], [link=http://adezaueprthl.com/]adezaueprthl[/link], http://hrzcpeashyvr.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 4.8 6.4 0.0 0.0 0.9 0.9
Today 1 1 0 0 2 2
Yesterday 8 10 0 0 3 3
noviembre 11 5 6 0 0 0 0
noviembre 10 6 6 0 0 0 0
noviembre 09 4 11 0 0 2 2
noviembre 08 5 5 0 0 0 0
noviembre 07 5 7 0 0 0 0
noviembre 06 5 6 0 0 0 0
noviembre 05 6 9 0 0 1 1
noviembre 04 3 3 0 0 1 1
Highest 392 927 2 4 6 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 39.1 58.7 0.0 0.0 4.2 4.2
This Week 14 17 0 0 5 5
Last Week 34 47 0 0 4 4
Week 44 53 72 0 0 2 2
Week 43 51 83 0 0 2 2
Week 42 56 79 0 0 8 8
Week 41 34 47 0 0 0 0
Week 40 31 49 0 0 5 5
Week 39 42 71 0 0 4 4
Week 38 27 40 0 0 6 6
Week 37 49 82 0 0 6 6
Highest 1,446 2,501 7 13 19 64
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 212.9 313.5 0.0 0.0 18.6 18.8
This Month 70 97 0 0 10 10
Last Month 198 292 0 0 14 14
septiembre 19 165 259 0 0 23 23
agosto 19 180 248 0 0 26 28
julio 19 210 314 0 0 26 26
junio 19 232 309 0 0 17 17
mayo 19 236 341 0 0 19 19
abril 19 278 402 0 0 24 24
marzo 19 309 469 0 0 12 12
febrero 19 251 404 0 0 15 15
Highest 5,908 8,859 10 17 42 264
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 167,878 250,740 115 126 1,644 3,106