Morning Musume Doki Doki Love Site


Morning Musume Doki Doki Love Site

Info


Username: Sei
Description: Información en español sobre todos los grupos que forman el Hello! Project. Historias, discografías y noticias siempre al día!
URL: http://www.dokidokilovesite.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2005-11-11

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 752
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 17:13:40
Brlnaiilce for free; your parents must be a sweetheart and a certified genius.

2015-10-07 22:38:20
lZXkKe nxddhzoroexq, [url=http://gmmtvkfsvsfq.com/]gmmtvkfsvsfq[/url], [link=http://bmhfnkbtkwbk.com/]bmhfnkbtkwbk[/link], http://xketbenuftaj.com/

2014-12-28 01:36:27
Do not lose faith in yourself! Next rally will be amiazng and you'll get a great result! We want to see you always with a smile. Look ahead! Mary

2012-09-24 00:03:53
Lo siento pero es que no voy a poder por ahora,no tengo niugnn programa de dibujo por ordenador y no puedo la pena es que no dejen mandar en un folio el dibujo sino claro que lo haria

2012-09-22 10:23:49
the Juggernaut 3 months is a liltte optimistic I give it 2 weeks before he drops another G bomb.@ Chii-chanIt's probably because they only got 1 of everything, I wouldn't keep Aika stuff stocked up at all :3@ MeyouuI can kinda she resemblance, she just needs to eat more pies.@ dragonflychaser12It would of been awesome if it was an electric with the drive on, I rather see her bash some drums though.@ RickI never used to like Miyabi, its only lately I've fallen for her HARD. Lets share her @ MorningtimeThe shipping for smaller items seem fair, I'll probably wait and save some cash up before I order a big fat wad of h!p pics.Also Buono is the best unit ever produced (not including Berryz and C-ute of course )@ B.C.I never actually went, I'm always lurking, like a sneaky perverted fox.@ T!MM!!I'd eat her and the dog to be honest.@ Arche-JoIyOAlthough I might be slightly (totally) biased towards Berryz this latest single is fucking glorious, DEATH LOOP.@ MichaelさんIt would be awesome if she was in it, her legs would be killer.@ TerryXXHey cheers! :3 I reckon Erika is slightly pissed that she isn't on this, surely it would of been a great way of kick started her modeling' career'.

2011-03-09 22:33:33
apePir <a href="http://chttrslcyytr.com/">chttrslcyytr</a>, [url=http://hhwdplwfvpeb.com/]hhwdplwfvpeb[/url], [link=http://xrjntqakqoff.com/]xrjntqakqoff[/link], http://ifdigeobeezw.com/

2010-04-08 05:04:12
gHQpz6 <a href="http://rwkjqcxxzqvs.com/">rwkjqcxxzqvs</a>, [url=http://bljvxsppqdsj.com/]bljvxsppqdsj[/url], [link=http://cgzspyxnczit.com/]cgzspyxnczit[/link], http://ppugqvlbvsdl.com/

2008-08-23 01:33:21
If you are looking for cheap <a href="http://www.wowgold-shopping.com" title="wow gold">wow gold</a>, you are definitely in the right place that's a click away from your needs in wow gold. wow gold is always available here.


2008-07-07 10:52:25
Buy <a href="http://www.thsale.com">wow gold</a> now. A lot about wow gold lore ,Welcome to our website about <a href="http://www.thsale.com">world of warcraft gold</a>, delivery in 7/24 service.

2008-06-18 09:17:00
Advanced <a href=http://www.zilimachinery.com/index_en.asp>sheet metal fabrication</a> by tim,ultimate sheet metal fabrication very good,precision sheet metal fabrication directory on the internet,advanced sheet metal fabrication.The <a href=http://www.chunghwaflooring.com>laminate flooring</a> guide is the A to Z of laminate flooring,covering topics such as laminate flooring board construction.Compare industrial <a href=http://www.chinaaircompressor.org>air compressor</a> pricing buying advice.These water <a href=http://www.tianchuncn.com/en>filter housing</a> can use any of filter housing.

2008-05-30 06:02:07
I think you will have your pleasure. Farming for <a href=http://www.thsale.com>wow gold</a> (world of warcraft gold) isn't easy, but you can buy cheap wow gold, wow power leveling on sale. Buy wow gold now. <a href=http://www.thsale.com>world of warcraft gold</a> online and world of warcraft gold power up your character to the next

2008-05-07 10:07:45
Need to buy cheap <a href=http://www.gp4runescape.com>runescape gold</a>,runescape money,runescape gp,rs2 item?We service cheap runescape gold,RS2 Item at all server. Need buy runescape gold,<a href=http://www.gp4runescape.com>runescape money</a>,runescape gp?We sell runescape money,cheap runescape money,cheapest runescape money,24/7 online support and fast delivery.
<a href=http://www.gp4runescape.com>Buy runescape gold</a> in our website is the professional runescape money store.
<a href=http://www.gp4runescape.com>Buy runescape money</a>,<a href=http://www.gp4runescape.com>runescape gp</a> is the most valuable currency in the game,your gaming experience will be enchanced by using it.


2008-04-02 03:46:18
Mola

2008-02-21 07:07:01
Farming for <a href=http://www.thsale.com>wow gold</a> (world of warcraft gold) isn't easy, but you can buy cheap wow gold, wow power leveling on sale. <a href=http://www.thsale.com>Buy wow gold</a> here, we sell cheap world of warcraft gold. Buy wow gold now,I think you will have your pleasure.We have revolutionized the exchange of money to wow gold with fast delivery.Purchase <a href=http://www.thsale.com/Cheap.Gold.World_of_Warcraft_-_US.WOW-US.Server.013.aspx>world of warcraft gold</a> online and world of warcraft gold power up your character to the next level.Welcome to our website about world of warcraft gold,delivery in 24 hours,7/24 service.


2008-01-24 06:28:19
Buy <a href=http://www.power4game.com/Gold_Buy.aspx?GId=001>Ffxi Gil</a>,cheap ffxi gil,cheapest ffxi gil,ffxi gil sale.We provide cheap ffxi gil to reliable customer. Buy FFXI Gil, FFXI Gil, Final Fantasy XI Gil, Cheap FFXI Gil here, we are professional final fantasy xi gil ...<a href=http://www.power4game.com/Gold_Buy.aspx?GId=003>Eve isk</a>, buy eve isk, Cheap eve isk. We provide cheap eve isk to reliable customer. <a href=http://www.power4game.com/Gold_Buy.aspx?GId=003>eve online isk</a>, eve online isk, buy eve online isk, cheap eve online isk. We supply cheap <a href=http://www.power4game.com/Gold_Buy.aspx?GId=002>eq2 plat</a>,eq2 platinum and eq2 plat gold, eq2 plat,so you buy cheap eq2 plat gold, eq2 plat accounts.
<a href=http://www.power4game.com/Gold_Buy.aspx?GId=012>L2 adena</a> is the most valuable form of currency in Lineage 2(L2 Adena). We provide cheap eve online isk to reliable customer.Cheap <a href=http://www.power4game.com>world of warcraft gold</a> for sale,lowest price gold for wow,as low as $19/1000 Gold.Buy world of warcraft gold here.

2007-07-27 10:51:20
^o^

2007-01-27 10:32:03
hola soy webmaster de jrockradio.com, desde que entre a tu blog me encanto, suerte !

2007-01-15 04:54:24
¡¡¡La mejor web del mundo!!!

2006-10-25 19:35:15
Por un tiempo fué el mejor sitio en español del H!P, pero la actitud prepotente de algunos perdedores elevados a moderadores mató la comunidad. Se sigue salvando por el sitio, indispensable para cuqlquier consulta sobre el H!P.

2006-09-02 21:05:56
excelente pagina

2005-11-12 00:46:21
Un sitio muy ordenado, ademas de que participan usuarios de varios lugares del mundo.

2005-11-11 20:13:58
De los sitios indispensables para estar al tanto ya sea de el HP! o de Morning Musume

2005-11-11 18:17:38
An el mejor sitio del H!P adems de ser toda una leyenda... recuerden que es la fusin de los dos primeros sitios ms importantes en espaol.
Viva la nostalgia :)

2005-11-11 12:16:00
Una gran pagina. Se nota que hay muy buen gusto detras, y mucho currele.

2005-11-11 11:52:42
Me encanta! Fue el primer foro que entre de Morning y los administradores son muy simpaticos, alli conoci un monton de gente de los cuales ahora soy muy amiga! ^^

2005-11-11 09:30:51
El mejor sitio sobre el hello! project en espaol, muy bueno, lstima que los foros perdieron a casi todos sus usuarios por un mala estructuracin y que ya no hay descargas.

2005-11-11 06:25:57
la mejor web de las musume

2005-11-11 04:05:35
M geno que'l pan!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 317 1,282 0 0 8 24
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.4 0.4 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 36 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 35 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 34 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 33 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 32 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,786 7,126 0 0 24 28
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.0 3.1 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 4 4 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
julio 19 1 1 0 0 0 0
junio 19 4 4 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 19 3 3 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 3 4 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 6 6 0 0 0 0
enero 19 5 5 0 0 0 0
diciembre 18 4 4 0 0 0 0
Highest 6,627 21,513 0 0 82 86
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 189,268 479,433 0 0 1,495 1,585