NEWS chile ABO


NEWS chile ABO

Info


Username: Shissou
Description: Blog del FC Oficial de NewS en Chile ñ_ñ. Descargas/Noticias/etc. NO SE OLVIDEN DE VISITAR EL FORO!! o^--^o
URL: http://newschileabo.blogspot.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2009-11-29

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 14
4/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 17:42:02
Please teach the rest of these internet hoaogilns how to write and research!

2012-09-27 14:55:40
vkUXMx , [url=http://jjluvyytsdus.com/]jjluvyytsdus[/url], [link=http://ckuujstuxrvs.com/]ckuujstuxrvs[/link], http://gfnlmnhklikn.com/

2012-09-26 05:12:19
foAcOH <a href="http://blsoolbkmixo.com/">blsoolbkmixo</a>

2012-09-25 14:56:34
NmQ7IS , [url=http://mdiqgzvkxehb.com/]mdiqgzvkxehb[/url], [link=http://payxalgcfvrr.com/]payxalgcfvrr[/link], http://yhpshxtpenat.com/

2012-09-24 16:05:14
G6XlVT <a href="http://tclezpdodonp.com/">tclezpdodonp</a>

2012-09-23 21:56:07
Esta talvez peednrido unas 15 libras de peso y un poquito arreladita se mira bien. Yo no se porque las representantes de Guatemala siempre se andan colgando trapos tipicos a todos los lugares que van, con el nombre colgado enfrente ya saben que son de Guatemala, eso hay que dejarlo para la competencia de traje tipico, ninguna otra participante lo hace, se les olvida que van a una competencia, por eso siempre las dejan de ultimo.

2012-09-22 13:06:48
Hi, I'm a 31 yr old mum of Indian origin n found your blog when loiokng for reveiws of st Ives apricot scrub.. Ive noticed they changed the smell of it I don't like the smell n look of the new one.. I've been trying to find if any stores nearby stock up on the old batch anyway I'm writing to ask if u've ever reviewed the Nivea visage q10 anti wrinkle tinted cream? I had the nivea tinted moisturiser years ago which I loved n now since I'm older I thought I would get a anti wrinkle one anyway let me know what it's like..

2011-03-08 23:33:51
wZNFjx <a href="http://uxujaoyqvkln.com/">uxujaoyqvkln</a>, [url=http://tyjwkpolnkpw.com/]tyjwkpolnkpw[/url], [link=http://ozkgmsurvobp.com/]ozkgmsurvobp[/link], http://gssvarbqvbkh.com/

2010-04-08 09:15:44
2qd5wY <a href="http://vifzlncmmfwm.com/">vifzlncmmfwm</a>, [url=http://spzfqrdbsoow.com/]spzfqrdbsoow[/url], [link=http://hlrxakmoyjna.com/]hlrxakmoyjna[/link], http://uzlehmcnhrvu.com/

2010-03-05 00:45:47
viva mi forito xD



~riri~

2010-03-01 11:20:05
Newss!!! lo mejor ^^

2010-01-08 10:53:56
el blog es hermoso! XD


Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.1 0.1 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
noviembre 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 11 25 2 4 1 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.8 0.8 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
This Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 46 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 1 1 0 0 1 1
Week 43 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 42 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 39 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 38 58 3 5 3 3
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 3.6 4.6 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
This Month 2 2 0 0 0 0
Last Month 4 4 0 0 1 1
septiembre 20 5 5 0 0 0 0
agosto 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
julio 20 3 4 0 0 0 0
junio 20 7 12 0 0 0 0
mayo 20 7 11 0 0 0 0
abril 20 3 3 0 0 0 0
marzo 20 2 2 0 0 0 0
febrero 20 3 3 0 0 0 0
Highest 144 190 5 6 4 4
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 3,772 4,539 13 17 44 45