YFC Spain


YFC Spain

Info


Username: YFCSpain
Description: Primera fanbase en español del grupo de rock japonés YELLOW FRIED CHICKENz. Liderado por GACKT.
URL: http://yellowfriedchickenz-spain.blogspot.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2012-01-08

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 17
4/5

Reviews


2019-08-31 14:26:45
I don't know if it's just me or if everybody
else encountering problems with your website. It
looks like some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please
provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well?

This might be a problem with my browser because I've had this happen before.

Cheers

2019-07-29 14:16:25
Reagujemy na cz__ci Odgrodzenia z Sztuk_ - Pawe_ Wrbel.

2019-07-19 02:25:15
I really liked everything that was written.
I'd love to keep reading more and more.
I transfer be happy to learn as much as I can
I surely wonder you for the sequel so probably done thank you very much as a service to the time. Successfully!

2019-07-17 19:16:22
And, she'll really like what they do for her wardrobe.

2019-06-28 22:32:28
Excellent Advice For Operating A Good Do Business From Home Business

People often talk about how difficult it might be to get started on a internet business. Individuals who usually do not understand the advantages of running a home business are skeptical regarding the income potential. This informative article gives some very nice tips on becoming successful with the home business.

All of your current efforts should keep your home business customers happy. It is actually simpler to generate income from repeat buyers rather than attract brand new ones. Happy customers will come back for further.

Set a precise work agenda for yourself and use it to separate your home life out of your business life. Evaluate which time you will stop answering business calls daily. Allow sufficient time to spend along with your loved ones, along with a chance to relax and pursue your interests.

Don't let family constantly interrupt when working in the house. Too many interruptions can hinder your capability to function, so always let family members know when you will certainly be working as well as when you may be finished. It is important that they realize that privacy is needed and will assist you to go out with them just the instant you complete work. Never leave children unsupervised and give information on what to do in an emergency.

If each of your products is not really available for any excuse, post that info on your website. A great way to upset your clients is to keep these things purchase something instead of let them know that it will not arrive for many weeks. That is why you must enable your customers to achieve the possibility to select another product if their product is on back-order.

You must keep your focus set on the future. Try to remember that your past successes are before. Instead, it is important that you focus on events which will occur the very next day or week. This will likely ensure that you are prepared for all your upcoming obstacles and opportunities. And, there will be less unwanted surprises.

Enhance your home business's online presence with SEO. Raising your rank searching query results is implemented by way of a tool referred to as search engine optimisation, or SEO for brief, and it can help you become more visible online. You may optimize your Web site yourself or by using professionals.

You should reward those who refer new customers for your needs. Personal referrals are the simplest way to advertise, considering the credibility they confer. When you show your potential customers that you are currently grateful for help because of incentives, they are more willing that will help you.

You have to know your targeted market while you pursue your business interests. Regardless of whether your knowledge about your item is on point, when you know your target market you may better tailor your sales and marketing strategies therefore you attract buyers. Whenever you design your internet site, remember how customers usually buy your products or services. There can be unwritten rules you may not understand about.

No web business should be without a web site for selling product. The internet site will expand your potential market base and increase sales. You can aquire a site create quickly and easily in the event you engage an experienced web designer.

You need to feel the same level of enthusiasm when you did as soon as your business first started. You want to do well and you may need a boost to acquire more motivation. With any luck, this piece has been useful to you.


https://thetrueone1.blogspot.com/2019/06/oody-geffen_2.html


oody geffen

2019-05-22 04:53:53
Ty nie jestes alkoholikiem,jeste_ po prostu pijakiem.

2016-05-21 15:58:37
I'd vertune that this article has saved me more time than any other.

2014-03-08 23:08:15
…”. And it is the start/continuation of a discussion raehtr than the end of one: How much of our understanding and application of Scripture to our lives is based on what Scripture actually says raehtr than what we’re told it says? Are these different interpretations valid? Can they be supported by both Scripture and Tradition? Do we need to be aware of those different views even if we reject them as being untrue? (The model of atonement that Chalke appears to be rejecting is one articulated by Calvin. It may not have been accepted by the Early Church and has never been accepted by the Orthodox Church. Please correct me if I'm wrong about this btw. My books are at home).And if we reject them as being untrue, how do we deal with those who accept them?And what is “Biblical Christianity” anyway?! I know people who define that term as what they’re taught on Sundays and what they find in their Bible Notes. The idea that other people can read the same and come to completely different conclusions and still be Christians is one that they’ve never quite got their head round. And a few random comments:Andrew Sachs wrote:“But the other day I heard that a friend of mine is reading it who has only been a believer for a few months. This book could really harm him”.I’d cry harder if I heard that such a friend was reading a certain set of right-wing, sub-Biblical pot-boilers about the book of Relevations. ;)And in the original review:“More alarming is the fact that although the Word Alive leadership were made aware of its contents, it was not withdrawn from sale, nor was any statement made, and the author himself stood up to give the main Big Top address the following evening”.Actually this is the bit I find most scary. People can choose not to buy a book. They can suggest to friends that they don’t buy it because it’s not a good book for whatever reason. They can choose not to book the author for a preaching engagement at their church. But they don’t have the right to impose that view elsewhere. And how exactly did you expect him to be introduced – “Come and hear Steve Chalke in the Big Top! Followed by Heretick burning. Bring your own kindling!” ;) http://slfaeagjm.com [url=http://ipzzxgtbfq.com]ipzzxgtbfq[/url] [link=http://vqyhggofcly.com]vqyhggofcly[/link]

2014-03-06 08:42:07
I think it is time to defend thnologiaes worldwide.People throughout the comments have described the the guys from Oakhill as “dressed up lost thnologiaes” etc, etc. No wonder the world calls us Christians hypocrites if we shout and shout about how God is love and love your neighbour yet in the same paragraph we talk of our brothers and sisters in this way. Can I ask all who are involved in this debate or wanting to write a comment to treat those you talk of as the children of God that they are.In some of the comments, there seems to be a real sense of annoyance that these stuffy beard-scratching academics , who spend their whole time in their offices, are having such a go at a man who has dedicated his life to telling people about Jesus. However, we must remember that God has gifted us all in different ways: He has gifted some, like Steve, to get out there and tell people about Him; He has gifted others, like the guys from Oakhill, to study and understand His word. Now what use is it for a person to have great knowledge of the bible if they spend their whole time locked up in their office? Well believe it or not, people gifted in this way also want to use that gift to advance the gospel. So they teach those who are gifted at advancing the gospel, about God's word. Hence, I believe, we should not complain that the people at Oakhill aren't doing the kind of thing's that Steve is doing; they are using their gifts in the best way they can. For what use is it for a person to be gifted in telling people about Jesus, if they know nothing of God's word? They may be telling lots of people about Jesus, but what they are telling may be completely wrong. In that case, they are no longer working for the gospel, but against it.Which brings be on to my final point:, Jenny P (thurs, Oct) wrote:“Steve Chalk lives his faith. From what I can tell he is often hard at work for the people of our society who need help. How can we condemn a man who does such works? This is a common thought that I have heard expressed many times, but what if I was even more zealous than Steve and helped even more people in need, yet told people that Jesus was an alien calling us home to Pluto? This is a silly, extreme example but it shows my point. If Steve Chalk is telling people a false gospel then his work, however zealous and sincere, can only be damaging. This is why this matter is so important, and if a person believes that Chalk is in fact wrong, then it is his duty, and it is loving, to try to correct Steve. The most gifted thnologiaes of the evangelical church have decided that Steve's message is not consistent with the Bible; do not condemn them for trying to correct him.

2014-03-05 20:14:44
very hard things which othres do not like to hear, so the easiest way to deal with them is to call them judgemental'. It's similar to the race card' talked about in the media (i.e. when someone cries racist' when they don't get their way).Now I appreciate all the positive things you've said about Jesus- indeed He's far better than ALL of us (perfect Son of God!). Jesus was truly loving and intelligent and commanded respect, but- if I may disagree slightly- very forceful at times, and often provoked loathing, hatred and rejection because of the confrontational things He said. I'm sure you'll agree if you read the Gospels again. Let me give you some examples: Do not think that I came to bring peace on earth. I did not come to bring peace, but a sword (Matt. 10:34). Woe to you, Chorazin! Woe to you, Bethsaida! I say to you, it will be more tolerable for Tyre and Sidon in the day of judgement than for you (Matt. 11:21). Hypocrites! Well did Isaiah prophesy about you, saying: These people draw near to Me with their mouth and honour Me with their lips, but their heart is far from Me ' Then His disciples came and said to Him, Do You know that the Pharisees were offended when they heard this saying?' But He answered and said, Every plant which My heavenly Father has not planted will be uprooted. Let them alone. They are blind leaders of the blind. And if the blind leads the blind, both will fall into a ditch' (Matt. 15:7-14).You realise of course that Jesus spoke about hell more than anybody else, and that He was constantly warning people about judgement and repentance. Jesus calls Herod a fox. He turns out the sellers from the Temple with a whip. Matthew 23 is an entire chapter devoted to the hypocritical Pharisees. He treated them with extreme severity. The point is, sin is a radically serious disease, and sometimes (if the patient will not cooperate) the doctor must speak very sharply to him to make him see sense. Praise God that some Pharisees did, such as Nicodemus and Paul.Could you develop your interesting statement with some more Scriptural support: He talks about the way the world is set up- i.e. a world with some bad stuff in it managed by an unpushy God who offers a way out of being seen as part of the badness ?You are quite right about Christian subculture and ghettos. It's very wrong. We are not Churchians, we are disciples of Christ, and we live to make His Name known to the lost. There is a lot of talk about the Inclusive Church' (in fact there's a conference on this in December with Steve Chalke), and a lot of resistance to in/out categories as you've suggested.But there's a confusion here: anyone who is IN CHRIST is absolutely committed to bring othres to be IN CHRIST. No evangelistic Christian can be exclusive as it's a denial of his own salvation. But at the same time, no evangelistic Christian can ignore saved/unsaved, in/out, Christian/non-Christian categories, because they are the difference between life and death.It's like the Ark: only 8 were in it, but they spent 100 years giving the opportunity for othres to join them. If there is any exclusion going on with the Gospel, it is often self-exclusion. People remove themselves from Christ; in my experience, they are very rarely removed from a Bible-believing church.Do check out my discussion site for a few more debates, along with articles and stuff on Steve Chalke, etc. God bless, James & everyone else. http://wgcxeqt.com [url=http://cnkifjjubld.com]cnkifjjubld[/url] [link=http://rcbsdji.com]rcbsdji[/link]

2014-03-05 12:30:02
very hard things which othres do not like to hear, so the easiest way to deal with them is to call them judgemental'. It's similar to the race card' talked about in the media (i.e. when someone cries racist' when they don't get their way).Now I appreciate all the positive things you've said about Jesus- indeed He's far better than ALL of us (perfect Son of God!). Jesus was truly loving and intelligent and commanded respect, but- if I may disagree slightly- very forceful at times, and often provoked loathing, hatred and rejection because of the confrontational things He said. I'm sure you'll agree if you read the Gospels again. Let me give you some examples: Do not think that I came to bring peace on earth. I did not come to bring peace, but a sword (Matt. 10:34). Woe to you, Chorazin! Woe to you, Bethsaida! I say to you, it will be more tolerable for Tyre and Sidon in the day of judgement than for you (Matt. 11:21). Hypocrites! Well did Isaiah prophesy about you, saying: These people draw near to Me with their mouth and honour Me with their lips, but their heart is far from Me ' Then His disciples came and said to Him, Do You know that the Pharisees were offended when they heard this saying?' But He answered and said, Every plant which My heavenly Father has not planted will be uprooted. Let them alone. They are blind leaders of the blind. And if the blind leads the blind, both will fall into a ditch' (Matt. 15:7-14).You realise of course that Jesus spoke about hell more than anybody else, and that He was constantly warning people about judgement and repentance. Jesus calls Herod a fox. He turns out the sellers from the Temple with a whip. Matthew 23 is an entire chapter devoted to the hypocritical Pharisees. He treated them with extreme severity. The point is, sin is a radically serious disease, and sometimes (if the patient will not cooperate) the doctor must speak very sharply to him to make him see sense. Praise God that some Pharisees did, such as Nicodemus and Paul.Could you develop your interesting statement with some more Scriptural support: He talks about the way the world is set up- i.e. a world with some bad stuff in it managed by an unpushy God who offers a way out of being seen as part of the badness ?You are quite right about Christian subculture and ghettos. It's very wrong. We are not Churchians, we are disciples of Christ, and we live to make His Name known to the lost. There is a lot of talk about the Inclusive Church' (in fact there's a conference on this in December with Steve Chalke), and a lot of resistance to in/out categories as you've suggested.But there's a confusion here: anyone who is IN CHRIST is absolutely committed to bring othres to be IN CHRIST. No evangelistic Christian can be exclusive as it's a denial of his own salvation. But at the same time, no evangelistic Christian can ignore saved/unsaved, in/out, Christian/non-Christian categories, because they are the difference between life and death.It's like the Ark: only 8 were in it, but they spent 100 years giving the opportunity for othres to join them. If there is any exclusion going on with the Gospel, it is often self-exclusion. People remove themselves from Christ; in my experience, they are very rarely removed from a Bible-believing church.Do check out my discussion site for a few more debates, along with articles and stuff on Steve Chalke, etc. God bless, James everyone else.

2014-03-05 04:20:19
this about Calvin:After the reading of Scripture, which I ssrunuoetly inculcate, and more than any other I recommend that the Commentaries of Calvin be read For I affirm that in the interpretation of the Scriptures Calvin is incomparable, and that his Commentaries are more to be valued than anything that is handed down to us in the writings of the Fathers so much that I concede to him a certain spirit of prophecy in which he stands distinguished above others, above most, indeed, above all.All evangelical systematic theologies from this century teach the doctrine of penal substitution. Two examples should suffice. An entire chapter of Berkhof (1958) is devoted to the nature of the atonement, and to defending the doctrine of penal substitution from those opposed to it (interestingly, the objections covered by Berkhof include all those raised by Chalke). Grudem (1994, also available as Bible Doctrine, 1999) also devotes a whole chapter to the atonement and the importance of penal substitution. His summary is helpful: Christ's death met the four needs that we have as sinners:1. We deserve to die as the penalty for sin.2. We deserve to bear God's wrath against sin.3. We are separated from God by our sins.4. We are in bondage to sin and to the kingdom of Satan.These four needs are met by Christ's death in the following ways:1. Sacrifice. To pay the penalty of death that we deserved because of our sins, Christ died as a sacrifice for us. He has appeared once for all at the end of the age to put away sin by the sacrifice of himself (Heb 9:26)2. Propitiation. To remove from us the wrath of God we deserved, Christ died as a propitiation for our sins. In this is love, not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins (1 John 4:10)3. Reconciliation 4. Redemption Bible Doctrine, p. 255Packer, also undoubtedly a gifted and widely influential evangelical scholar, taught (and still teaches!) the doctrine of penal substitution in opposition to the liberals of his day: When Paul tells us that God set forth Jesus to be a propitiation by his blood', his point is that what quenched God's wrath and so redeemed us from death was not Jesus's life or teaching, not his moral perfection nor his fidelity to the Father, as such, but the shedding of his blood in death. With the other New Testament writers, Paul always points to the death of Jesus as the atoning event, and explains the atonement in terms of representative substitution the innocent taking the place of the guilty, in the name and for the sake of the guilty, under the axe of God's judicial retribution. Packer, Knowing God, p. 210Finally, John Stott's Cross of Christ has this to say:It is God himself who in holy wrath needs to be propitiated, God himself who in holy love, undertook to do the propitiating, and God himself who in the person of his Son died for the propitiation of our sins. Thus God took his own loving initiative to appease his own righteous anger by bearing it his own self in his own Son when he took our place and died for us. There is no crudity here to evoke our ridicule, only the profundity of holy love to evoke our worship. Stott, Cross of Christ, p. 161Chalke's abandonment of the doctrine of penal substitution is nothing new, nor does it require the leading theologians of our day (such as Packer, Stott and Grudem) to specifically respond to Chalke when they have already spent a great deal of time and energy opposing Chalke's repackaged old errors in their own writings. Chalke differs from earlier liberals in only two respects that I can perceive: he has written a book that is easy to read and widely popular; and for reasons that I cannot fathom he still wishes to be considered an evangelical, despite having abandoned one of the hallmark doctrines of evangelicalism. Chalke's teachings have been opposed since the beginning of the church, and especially in the last few decades by men such as Packer and Stott.

2012-04-23 01:56:48
jumS69 , [url=http://niyxpxmepnqq.com/]niyxpxmepnqq[/url], [link=http://nffurixbyzha.com/]nffurixbyzha[/link], http://imjryhhetsho.com/

2012-04-22 03:36:24
hdrA4i <a href="http://iqpzgtjcsqms.com/">iqpzgtjcsqms</a>

2012-04-21 22:07:59
lijGDr , [url=http://xudzidoouxwc.com/]xudzidoouxwc[/url], [link=http://asupdjlmuwxw.com/]asupdjlmuwxw[/link], http://ofiuoosjvgje.com/

2012-04-21 16:50:31
6dijpL <a href="http://qcxamtibvbuo.com/">qcxamtibvbuo</a>

2012-04-21 02:44:00
Kudos to you! I hadn't thuohgt of that!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 4 48 1 2 1 1
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 37 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 6 48 4 4 1 1
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
agosto 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
julio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
junio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 15 77 5 6 3 3
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 177 259 5 6 8 8