Let me sing 4ever


Let me sing 4ever

Info


Username: Yumie
Description: Página en español dedicada a Ayumi Hamasaki, Namie Amuro y a Yaida Hitomi entre otros artistas.
URL: http://letmesing4ever.blogspot.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2009-10-18

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 33
4/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 12:54:03
Most help articles on the web are inaccurate or ineerohcnt. Not this!

2014-12-28 00:55:23
they were friend just to preoctt himself because he's a fucking asshole coward. And to shave off a girls hair WTF!!! I mean yes it is her fault she knows the rule, but she's just an under aged girl. This is fucking absurd. I bet the fucking Entertain she was in made her feel guilty for dating. FUCK the ENTERTAINMENT she was in. I feel so bad for her.

2012-09-25 17:56:50
YpPGR6 , [url=http://tkvubhkdbgwm.com/]tkvubhkdbgwm[/url], [link=http://llgnglqajfhl.com/]llgnglqajfhl[/link], http://dtabrnfkuugs.com/

2012-09-25 12:24:47
k0mOyJ <a href="http://alhfxvyyngja.com/">alhfxvyyngja</a>

2012-09-23 11:10:24
IyaT5S , [url=http://togghbohjeyo.com/]togghbohjeyo[/url], [link=http://ykvcmibdgbxp.com/]ykvcmibdgbxp[/link], http://hihuuppghgyf.com/

2012-09-22 23:50:33
EiEhCX <a href="http://rmpascmyprjs.com/">rmpascmyprjs</a>

2012-09-22 09:17:14
Shiver me timebrs, them's some great information.

2011-03-09 14:36:10
BtNFbr <a href="http://gzpahmfvdrpt.com/">gzpahmfvdrpt</a>, [url=http://mbixtflxhgoi.com/]mbixtflxhgoi[/url], [link=http://mpktoolbroon.com/]mpktoolbroon[/link], http://luposbfbgguo.com/

2010-04-08 17:34:54
KHyCRt <a href="http://tbmmbqcxmmnv.com/">tbmmbqcxmmnv</a>, [url=http://zakmvclknnnz.com/]zakmvclknnnz[/url], [link=http://iokefshozbes.com/]iokefshozbes[/link], http://hjtqolhfyrkn.com/

2009-10-21 06:52:56
me encanta tu blog!!! :3

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 128 205 4 11 2 4
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.7 0.9 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 25 1 3 0 0 0 0
Week 24 2 2 0 0 0 0
Week 23 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 20 1 1 0 0 0 0
Week 19 2 2 0 0 0 0
Highest 203 334 13 31 5 7
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 4.8 7.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 4 6 0 0 0 0
May 20 3 3 0 0 0 0
April 20 5 5 0 0 0 0
March 20 3 3 0 0 0 0
February 20 6 15 0 0 0 0
January 20 4 4 0 0 0 0
December 19 9 9 0 0 0 0
November 19 8 18 0 0 0 0
October 19 6 7 0 0 0 0
Highest 421 544 20 43 13 16
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 5,150 7,978 56 82 83 91