. T r a n s l a t e. D*


. T r a n s l a t e. D*

Info


Username: akane_sakurai
Description: Blog de traducciones en español de música asiática, especialmente rock & pop japonés.
URL: http://translateme.blogspot.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2008-07-05

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 43
4/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 17:19:29
And to think I was going to talk to soenome in person about this.

2012-09-23 20:50:32
People voted for Yuko because her fans are power. Furthermore, as comrpaed to Acchan, Yuko is the smile maker in the group. Well, as much as I love Acchan, I believe it is time for the public face of AKB to move on and let some other girl take over. Yuko is a nice choice.

2012-09-22 00:37:26
おめでとう and many more good years to come. ^^one thing i will like to suggest is that for pics of grurave idols, is there a easier hassles-less way to download all the pics? cos currently u provide a single download on rapidshare but it always tell me my slots are ful bah bah bah. then i have to manually click on each picture one by one and then i have to click one more time on every pic to enlarge it. so i have to click 2 times for one pic that's too much work. >.<

2011-03-08 22:46:52
57dgcK <a href="http://limgjkmycldd.com/">limgjkmycldd</a>, [url=http://eszuivwvqqgz.com/]eszuivwvqqgz[/url], [link=http://dciczfsmkgfe.com/]dciczfsmkgfe[/link], http://wawnmjkcuvfs.com/

2010-08-14 12:51:33
es muy buena la web. con muchas y buenas traducciones *--*

2010-06-18 15:30:48
h2DkY8 <a href="http://grvgfquhkxec.com/">grvgfquhkxec</a>, [url=http://jarrvqjjxfyy.com/]jarrvqjjxfyy[/url], [link=http://ukkvtwsjyzbr.com/]ukkvtwsjyzbr[/link], http://xcapckvlpoqn.com/

2010-02-14 09:10:16
lifdbP <a href="http://nbrhbfrdobpw.com/">nbrhbfrdobpw</a>, [url=http://ueidadsqxfgq.com/]ueidadsqxfgq[/url], [link=http://xeghvrvvkkfg.com/]xeghvrvvkkfg[/link], http://gvwfhldonfjz.com/

2009-08-31 12:06:52
yHeFFr <a href="http://dhiriwwkskkk.com/">dhiriwwkskkk</a>, [url=http://ocexroliubrv.com/]ocexroliubrv[/url], [link=http://apfslsqlpnyb.com/]apfslsqlpnyb[/link], http://olxtkrqdytus.com/

2009-08-04 12:13:01
bom ^^

2009-04-21 16:17:45
me gusta mucho este sitio, muy pro!

2009-01-16 10:42:10
Me gusta mucho, siempre tienen buenas traducciones :)

2009-01-05 19:05:21
Siemplemente me encanta

2008-11-25 20:13:57
Me encanta

2008-11-15 15:24:59
adoro este sitio >.<

2008-11-13 12:46:51
I love it!

2008-10-11 22:33:56
Un sitio totalmente dedicado a traducciones de canciones, todas fieles a la lirica original -japones-, es realmente escaso; además, que tbn cuenta con sistema de descarga de música. A mi parecer, este es un excelente blog.

2008-09-14 06:58:47
Akane-chan eres la mejor!!!!!!! =^w^=

2008-08-27 15:35:04
ME ENCANTA!

2008-08-06 15:14:20
Sigue así!! ^^

2008-08-05 19:15:41
realmente es la mejor pagina con traducciones !!!

2008-08-01 18:27:33
Hola, de nuevo por aquí.

Me gustó mucho el banner es cooL*, me encantó ver a Yamapi por ahí jaja... Además que aún no termino de flotar por tener mi traducción de Plastic Tree ^^...

¡Este sitio es el mejor!, es por ello que aquí tienen mi voto incondicional, (aunque no haya estado presente por un tiempo).

Cuídense, y no dejen de ser geniales ;D

Bye ~


Atte. Dulce

2008-07-31 07:27:53
Está genial el blog! Es increíble el trabajo que le dedicas, espero que llegue alto!

2008-07-28 13:10:56
Me encanta, este blog esta entre mis favoritos y Akane hace un trabajo grandioso.

Kisses !

2008-07-22 15:11:52
amo tu página!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 07 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
noviembre 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 226 530 5 10 5 11
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 37 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,408 2,980 15 17 15 26
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
agosto 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
julio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
junio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
febrero 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 5,561 7,386 29 32 26 50
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 54,279 67,309 384 402 284 310