AZN ongaku


AZN ongaku

Info


Username: aznongaku
Description: Descarga Directa de musica, novedades, PVs, comerciales wallpapers, Icons, Scans, y mas sobre musicaAsiatica Especialmente sobre Arashi, KAT-TUN, Tohoshinki, Hey!Say! JUMP, Big Bang, Shinee, News entre muchos mas!! Visitanos y da tu opinion
URL: http://aznongaku.blogspot.com/
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2009-01-28

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 276
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 13:59:16
I did'nt know where to find this info then kaboom it was here.

2015-08-31 22:35:18
RN1Inr zewlgqsrvmzn, [url=http://listdbfnlxvo.com/]listdbfnlxvo[/url], [link=http://sihbzitwqssy.com/]sihbzitwqssy[/link], http://pktzcvadzijl.com/

2015-01-28 06:38:52
enT3En mohkrlqchjts, [url=http://uidjyunknqer.com/]uidjyunknqer[/url], [link=http://kwlkhxfrgbrd.com/]kwlkhxfrgbrd[/link], http://gwenwstuzkqp.com/

2014-12-28 04:09:00
Hey girl, sorry it's been a while since I've visited your blog. Been busy with IRL isseus.It's annoying when you send hours doing make up and hair then end up in a place that's too hot. At least you had loads of fun though! Loosing $40 isn't so bad. Mising drinks is so so dangerous. Drinking beer & spirit it the worse!I loved board games when I was little, especially snakes & ladders! I don't really play board games anymore, only console or computer games. I do sometimes play Monopoly with friends but it's rare.

2013-07-03 03:33:11
GAYS

2012-09-23 20:46:16
You have taken very good photos, and I agree that you have to viizulsae the effect you want even before you press the shutter. However, as long as you know what you are doing, there is nothing wrong with post processing "on computer" , even it means to re-discover the strengths in a photo after you have come back from a photo shooting.The enemy of creativity is self-imposed boundaries. May the light be with you, and keep shooting.

2012-09-22 00:56:58
It's good to see someone thkiinng it through.

2011-03-09 20:42:15
hx90KC <a href="http://jxlkqxnohnqh.com/">jxlkqxnohnqh</a>, [url=http://rwlinjlaviku.com/]rwlinjlaviku[/url], [link=http://nvtugcgkzcam.com/]nvtugcgkzcam[/link], http://qbcahhjuahsw.com/

2010-10-30 06:18:18
IQAEdC <a href="http://xpvsegwculvm.com/">xpvsegwculvm</a>, [url=http://rjziiahoyuiy.com/]rjziiahoyuiy[/url], [link=http://yqlwawmcpgak.com/]yqlwawmcpgak[/link], http://vcyneibwvryh.com/

2010-09-03 07:00:00
yay i love jpop

2010-06-18 13:28:05
3fhOmt <a href="http://igobfarqvvzb.com/">igobfarqvvzb</a>, [url=http://ecniireybbtp.com/]ecniireybbtp[/url], [link=http://fixpnydnjfor.com/]fixpnydnjfor[/link], http://zobwjtcqrxrt.com/

2010-04-21 21:29:03
Me sorprende el Orgullo GAY de estos Toshinkis :))

2010-04-20 21:59:46
Más Gay que el día Gay Toshinki :))

2010-04-16 09:34:51
El mundo es cada vez más Toshinki ..... Gay :))

2010-04-15 07:09:27
Kat-Tun .... .... .... Declarados GAYS :))

2010-04-14 20:45:42
La mejor info & descargas de j-pop & k-pop :)

2010-04-14 15:57:05
Junsu y Yoochun son Pareja :))!!!!!

2010-04-12 16:56:48
Toshinki "Descaradamente GAY"

2010-04-11 15:54:28
Orgy Gay Tonight :)) Hosters Toshinki :))

2010-04-10 08:03:26
Carnaval GAY con Toshinki ;))

2010-04-09 07:58:58
Quien será el más Gay de los Toshinkis????? :))
Yepa!!!! Arriba el orgullo Gay :))

2010-04-08 19:23:55
somos tan gays que nos encanta serlo <3 digo.. a quien no? hahahaha (//*^*//)/

2010-04-08 08:03:37
Toshinki say "Be GAY is so cool" :()

2010-04-07 09:46:56
Que site tan GAY :()

2010-04-06 08:08:24
Arriba !!!!! El Orgullo Gay :) y se demuestra en este Blog :) Puuuuuro Gay ;)

2010-04-05 17:17:28
El blog más Gay que hay

2010-03-28 14:04:02
SON LO MAXIMO ^o^

2010-02-14 08:57:46
CciMpq <a href="http://gojsdygldodt.com/">gojsdygldodt</a>, [url=http://spyrsotkryzh.com/]spyrsotkryzh[/url], [link=http://xvqxhxehzyid.com/]xvqxhxehzyid[/link], http://pmgjqusmnlnf.com/

2010-02-08 19:05:50
Me encanta el sitio!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Muchas cosas Johnnyles y Asiaticas
Pero mas Johnnyles xD

2010-01-17 20:26:41
los mejores!

2010-01-16 07:00:50
Amo este blog

2010-01-14 05:35:41
Zaku es la ley!

2010-01-06 17:24:12
simplemente espectacular. Actualidad a cada minuto que hasta a veces se me pasan algunos post. Son lo mejor

2010-01-06 10:47:45
Me gusta ya que actualizan constantemente, espero continuen así y lleguen al primer lugar pronto.

2009-12-24 06:12:40
yay!!!!!! \(^o^)/

2009-12-21 06:08:40
<3

2009-12-20 12:52:55
Somos segundos!!! yay

2009-12-19 09:40:43
<3

2009-12-18 19:05:34
i love it!!!

2009-12-12 12:59:39
nyVZ3Q <a href="http://lhssrmamnrng.com/">lhssrmamnrng</a>, [url=http://wgsuogpyglaw.com/]wgsuogpyglaw[/url], [link=http://wvseadvpbflv.com/]wvseadvpbflv[/link], http://pbiforwsvtlg.com/

2009-10-30 12:13:42
Amo a Hey!SAY!JUMP!! Grax!!

2009-10-24 12:02:52
siempre tan puntuales con las revistas

2009-10-23 23:54:19
hQoI3K <a href="http://quftmezcdzvp.com/">quftmezcdzvp</a>, [url=http://ovgeagbbnodh.com/]ovgeagbbnodh[/url], [link=http://tuuedtrcwxwf.com/]tuuedtrcwxwf[/link], http://krsaczaddxyp.com/

2009-10-08 10:28:25
El mejor blog que conozco :)

2009-08-31 12:05:39
c5xq9f <a href="http://dtzxlntomhrq.com/">dtzxlntomhrq</a>, [url=http://pnqnmqfyfzgm.com/]pnqnmqfyfzgm[/url], [link=http://ihwtwboclwce.com/]ihwtwboclwce[/link], http://fdeihelbfixr.com/

2009-07-21 11:46:43
Muy buen blog! me encanta todo lo que suben<!!!

2009-05-03 20:02:46
i like it, she makes great walls and icons, i love ancafe to

2009-04-23 22:01:56
:D!!!!

2009-04-18 00:24:03
:D!!!!

2009-04-18 00:21:18
ame tus wallpapers, gracias!

2009-04-08 22:51:33
nice a lot of videos

2009-04-07 00:42:48
:DDDDDD!!!!

2009-04-05 21:34:10
:D:D:D

2009-04-02 23:56:54
:D!!!!

2009-03-25 23:55:32
nadie edita como tuuu !! haz mas wallpapersss pero para miii :P

2009-03-25 22:48:23
:D

2009-03-24 01:20:56
sugoi

2009-03-19 23:32:07
:3 sugoi!!

2009-03-16 23:36:31
:D

2009-03-16 01:30:43
:3 WAI

2009-03-13 17:08:30
:)

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 5.3 5.6 0.0 0.0 0.9 0.9
Today 1 1 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 8 9 0 0 1 1
marzo 28 4 4 0 0 1 1
marzo 27 6 8 0 0 2 2
marzo 26 6 6 0 0 0 0
marzo 25 5 5 0 0 0 0
marzo 24 5 5 0 0 0 0
marzo 23 6 6 0 0 2 2
marzo 22 7 7 0 0 0 0
marzo 21 5 5 0 0 2 2
Highest 883 3,890 13 21 7 8
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 30.2 45.0 0.0 0.0 2.7 2.7
This Week 1 1 0 0 1 1
Last Week 40 43 0 0 6 6
Week 12 38 38 0 0 3 3
Week 11 23 26 0 0 1 1
Week 10 36 42 0 0 1 1
Week 09 22 32 0 0 1 1
Week 08 30 88 0 0 4 4
Week 07 31 41 0 0 3 3
Week 06 40 53 0 0 2 2
Week 05 41 86 0 0 5 5
Highest 4,025 7,066 35 79 26 28
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 182.9 369.0 0.0 0.0 17.7 17.8
This Month 142 154 0 0 12 12
Last Month 126 217 0 0 10 10
enero 20 153 315 0 0 24 25
diciembre 19 127 320 0 0 19 19
noviembre 19 151 205 0 0 15 15
octubre 19 188 327 0 0 12 12
septiembre 19 205 405 0 0 19 19
agosto 19 251 647 0 0 24 24
julio 19 240 370 0 0 24 24
junio 19 246 730 0 0 18 18
Highest 12,794 21,455 66 291 92 104
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 343,037 603,589 685 1,131 2,383 2,536