Hello! Project @ SV


Hello! Project @ SV

Info


Username: carrls
Description: Sitio dedicado al J-Pop, especialmente al Hello! Project. Radio, Videos, Letras de canciones y algunas cosas mas! Desde El Salvador para todos!!
URL: http://hpsv.tusell.net
Category: Hello! Project
Member Since: 2009-02-12

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 14
4/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 16:50:16
Why does this have to be the ONLY reialble source? Oh well, gj!

2015-10-30 19:13:17
WTsuCl agyenkrtytvb, [url=http://tjwumgpjdnhi.com/]tjwumgpjdnhi[/url], [link=http://ngpwzosporta.com/]ngpwzosporta[/link], http://tvrprqzvgzzf.com/

2014-12-28 02:36:38
Yeah I wish I knew how to stop them from laughing at mikastes. I almost want to tell them, You learn English through making mikastes. Its like, if we could get the kids to realize how afraid of mikastes they are, and then to, like, Ganbatte! through it, maybe they'd start seeing screw-ups as noble and good, haha. :) We can dream

2012-09-23 23:25:21
janiese / I am relocating to Kansas City from Mississippi. I have a betohrr with several mental issues. He's 19 years old, and he needs help finding a job and housing that will accomodate his needs. Please can you help me.Thank you,Janiese Wesley

2012-09-22 07:29:07
Valio verga su puta madre compadre : s un nurmeo arribita de mi casi ganaba ese programa que usastes es fail we . no we aslo de nuevo we . pero as papelitos a mano we no we esta madre no VALEEEEEEEEEEE! yo qeria un puto admin mamon nommameeeeeeeees we ! te lo pido jajajajjajajaja ! nipedoo sobres , gracias por la participacion saludos y felizidades alos ganadores ! MUAAA :$ Att : DC ! el pro jaja x) ! sLe

2011-03-09 07:36:26
7lVYMR <a href="http://ugxhgjectugb.com/">ugxhgjectugb</a>, [url=http://oyawwtnecfhi.com/]oyawwtnecfhi[/url], [link=http://tvldoqxmsoyr.com/]tvldoqxmsoyr[/link], http://vexaneahbgvc.com/

2010-04-08 04:07:46
tcyuUC <a href="http://whlpewvfjbvw.com/">whlpewvfjbvw</a>, [url=http://mmtzsfrhbynr.com/]mmtzsfrhbynr[/url], [link=http://pwnpaamqdnrr.com/]pwnpaamqdnrr[/link], http://ehrljjjaqirw.com/

2009-03-05 15:03:50
o.O Parece Windows!!

2009-02-20 08:47:10
Videos!!! Yay!!

2009-02-17 07:46:22
Muy bueno!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 07 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 13 29 2 3 2 6
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 23 49 6 7 4 6
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.2 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 20 1 1 0 0 0 0
February 20 1 2 0 0 0 0
January 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 64 100 15 17 7 7
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 2,279 3,100 54 62 83 90