Kasumi-Karin


Kasumi-Karin

Info


Username: kaedo_hide
Description: Haro! project, AKB48, Momoiro Clover, Himekyun, idols. Imágenes, descargas, videos y cosas relacionadas al mundo idol ^_____^
URL: http://kasumi-karin.blogspot.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2008-08-22

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 105
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 13:07:54
More posts of this qulitay. Not the usual c***, please

2015-09-01 23:33:02
wX901J xfgxityxbsmv, [url=http://gxykfpkoojvj.com/]gxykfpkoojvj[/url], [link=http://xmcsqnfyqpko.com/]xmcsqnfyqpko[/link], http://vfspzodqcphn.com/

2015-04-15 11:00:09
zrdrds fmhmajfrpnhp, [url=http://jiickshrnswd.com/]jiickshrnswd[/url], [link=http://lzrgjmrtfjfo.com/]lzrgjmrtfjfo[/link], http://hboymunbzpyi.com/

2014-12-28 11:47:33
So ..um .yeah .the eyebrow touch up was so out of no where .um .yeah I still find mleysf looking down or right at mleysf while taking videos instead of looking into the actual camera. Looking into the camera would give the impression that I'm talking to the other person but I just keep looking at mleysf or the keyboard ____

2012-09-23 23:06:28
Unlike most slack assed westernised ctueorins, deliveries are made in the evenings as well, in Japan makes sense if you ask me then you dont get personal shit sent to your work address, if it has to be signed for I worked as a motorbike courier in Sydney Australia for 2.5 years, and 40% of my day was spent doing re-deliveries to private addresses, cause no one was home during the day and the latest the company did drops was 6pm, unless you paid 3 times the standard rate not so in Japan

2012-09-22 01:22:59
the photos are very well posed and seencd but I believe gaining fans is unlikely through photobooks as they are always sold as [idol] s photobook which would immediately direct sales towards the fans of that specific idol.The photo you mentioned that's centered on her ass with her hands bound should be viewed subjectively as artistic work should; I wouldn't call that an ass photo at all because there's is no figure of ass shown in that specific image (none of the other photos in the book shout ass either) and her hands aren't actually bound (but who knows, that bounded look might have been the artist's intention). I just don't think these photos should been seen as only sexual. Also, the few photos shown on this page are just Shirow's small selection.

2011-10-23 16:30:36
el blog de Kasu es el mejor!!! (^_^)

2011-08-05 17:00:11
dedinitivamente es lo mas completo que he visto, gracias a kasu-chan he podido adentrarme mas es ese género

2011-03-08 23:44:19
L48ZfD <a href="http://xrqenwvuztum.com/">xrqenwvuztum</a>, [url=http://cxyoswcyxthd.com/]cxyoswcyxthd[/url], [link=http://pkjdnfkzojsi.com/]pkjdnfkzojsi[/link], http://fwqymtmolhua.com/

2010-07-30 10:20:05
sigan adelante

2010-06-18 04:01:08
yj0Y3y <a href="http://prejsjtdjwfe.com/">prejsjtdjwfe</a>, [url=http://komgbnurbfzy.com/]komgbnurbfzy[/url], [link=http://dfsesimzwunw.com/]dfsesimzwunw[/link], http://sfejexensozr.com/

2010-02-14 09:04:43
nSrkA0 <a href="http://midoxycdqgrf.com/">midoxycdqgrf</a>, [url=http://zgjyaiflekrj.com/]zgjyaiflekrj[/url], [link=http://yymaskocxqml.com/]yymaskocxqml[/link], http://pwbxxuikvmpi.com/

2010-02-02 22:11:17
muy Weno!!! noticias buenas y al dia

2009-12-12 13:25:48
YSxSLP <a href="http://eufguutnfnfy.com/">eufguutnfnfy</a>, [url=http://qyamzkbhebqn.com/]qyamzkbhebqn[/url], [link=http://bheevggplnkf.com/]bheevggplnkf[/link], http://glopaznnmpfw.com/

2009-12-05 19:32:38
kawaii kasumi =3

#1

2009-11-15 14:13:21
lindos gifs y buen diseño

2009-10-31 15:05:36
bien kasumi-chan tu blog es muy kawaii

2009-09-30 11:57:37
super kawaii la web

2009-09-15 22:36:25
Fuerza pinkuforce ... sige asi !!! kasu

2009-09-14 07:07:41
gracias por el interes en AKB48

2009-09-07 08:40:36
Un buen site, me fascina buono! y todo sobre perfume.

2009-08-31 12:10:16
U27TXo <a href="http://dqubvqneopph.com/">dqubvqneopph</a>, [url=http://wzllcbfuqiuc.com/]wzllcbfuqiuc[/url], [link=http://xzflvoxbqfrb.com/]xzflvoxbqfrb[/link], http://zwhlzacrtxts.com/

2009-08-24 09:59:21
un buen blog en serio es muy bueno y me gusta la cara de la peke egg arriba

2009-08-23 21:35:05
Uno de los mejores Blogs de H!P....

2009-08-10 13:56:57
lindo el blog me gusta mai hagiwara y maimi

2009-08-07 07:33:56
linda rina koike

2009-07-20 12:02:29
Genial blog tiene de todo un poco

2009-07-11 09:16:43
Buen blog eh

2009-07-09 11:48:39
el mejor site de hello prOject

2009-07-03 12:06:12
Oh Kasu este blog es muy bueno

2009-06-22 07:15:10
oh que lindo blog ^________^



2009-06-19 07:44:11
I LOVE KASUMI-KARIN

2009-06-17 15:06:53
YAY SERA QUE TU BLOG NUNCA SE DETENDRA?

2009-06-16 09:29:48
WOW ASI QUE MORNINGMUSUME YA TIENE NORMBRE EL SINGLE 40

2009-06-14 11:39:42
wow otra ves estas subiendo!!


Ganbaru

2009-06-13 07:16:20


2009-06-10 07:43:58
adoro a rina koike es el mejor blog

2009-06-09 07:14:06
.

2009-06-07 12:15:37
-

2009-06-06 07:35:02
happy

2009-06-05 09:08:21
-

2009-06-04 07:09:13
A GREAT BLOG!

2009-06-03 07:17:09
-

2009-06-02 07:31:11
=)

2009-06-01 07:08:06
you are best!

2009-05-31 15:59:20
-

2009-05-31 12:53:12
que pena ayer kasu

2009-05-30 08:24:20
cawai

2009-05-29 07:06:53
sigue asi kasu tu blog es el mejor

2009-05-28 07:18:34
ariiba!

2009-05-26 06:52:15
gracias por el blog y las descargas

2009-05-25 07:02:40
hola kasumi buen blog

sigue adelante y no seas tan cambiante

2009-05-24 11:39:09
sube mas fotos please!!!

2009-05-21 07:11:07
me gusta tu blog y las imagenes voto por ti

2009-05-17 11:46:53
I LOve U Mai-chan

2009-05-16 08:48:04
HOLA KASUMI
SOY NAYA

2009-05-13 06:53:56
.

2009-05-01 15:24:53
KASUMI REALMENTE ME GUSTA TU BLOG OJALA Y SE COMBIERTA EN EL NUMERO 1

2009-04-21 07:02:37
sigan asi que me encanta el blog

2009-04-08 07:14:41
oye kasumi hay un blog por ahi que se parece al tuyo

2009-04-06 12:55:28
genial el blog me gusta el nuevo cambio es algo escoses por los cuadros y me ace pensar en guardians 4

=)

2009-03-22 07:20:39
realmente muy lindo blog sigue asi kasumi-karin

2009-03-02 10:55:03
=)

2009-02-05 10:13:47
donde estan las traducciones y lo del dorama?

2009-01-31 16:22:46
lovely blog

2009-01-25 13:48:28
Haro kasu-chan

ganbate ikimashou!

=¨^___^¨=

2008-12-29 18:37:05
sugeee

2008-11-14 16:17:37
kawaii!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 17.4 30.8 0.0 0.0 0.8 0.8
Today 10 18 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 17 20 0 0 0 0
septiembre 20 12 24 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 21 24 0 0 3 3
septiembre 18 25 37 0 0 1 1
septiembre 17 26 55 0 0 1 1
septiembre 16 20 28 0 0 1 1
septiembre 15 10 11 0 0 1 1
septiembre 14 16 47 0 0 1 1
septiembre 13 17 44 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,339 1,950 3 6 6 22
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 137.0 268.0 0.0 0.0 4.9 4.9
This Week 131 206 0 0 6 6
Last Week 113 256 0 0 7 7
Week 36 118 222 0 0 5 5
Week 35 130 262 0 0 6 6
Week 34 136 384 0 0 7 7
Week 33 160 314 0 0 2 2
Week 32 136 230 0 0 6 6
Week 31 141 242 0 0 3 3
Week 30 162 292 0 0 3 3
Week 29 143 272 0 0 4 4
Highest 4,537 7,143 11 24 21 40
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 688.0 1,468.0 0.1 0.1 16.3 16.3
This Month 385 733 0 0 19 19
Last Month 604 1,265 0 0 21 21
julio 19 701 1,521 0 0 21 21
junio 19 760 1,784 1 1 16 16
mayo 19 794 1,554 0 0 20 20
abril 19 742 1,517 0 0 27 27
marzo 19 752 1,709 0 0 14 14
febrero 19 697 1,512 0 0 17 17
enero 19 757 1,886 0 0 5 5
diciembre 18 688 1,199 0 0 3 3
Highest 11,963 22,288 33 52 77 146
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 487,422 900,514 590 722 2,756 3,194