Kasumi-Karin


Kasumi-Karin

Info


Username: kaedo_hide
Description: Haro! project, AKB48, Momoiro Clover, Himekyun, idols. Imágenes, descargas, videos y cosas relacionadas al mundo idol ^_____^
URL: http://kasumi-karin.blogspot.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2008-08-22

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 105
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 13:07:54
More posts of this qulitay. Not the usual c***, please

2015-09-01 23:33:02
wX901J xfgxityxbsmv, [url=http://gxykfpkoojvj.com/]gxykfpkoojvj[/url], [link=http://xmcsqnfyqpko.com/]xmcsqnfyqpko[/link], http://vfspzodqcphn.com/

2015-04-15 11:00:09
zrdrds fmhmajfrpnhp, [url=http://jiickshrnswd.com/]jiickshrnswd[/url], [link=http://lzrgjmrtfjfo.com/]lzrgjmrtfjfo[/link], http://hboymunbzpyi.com/

2014-12-28 11:47:33
So ..um .yeah .the eyebrow touch up was so out of no where .um .yeah I still find mleysf looking down or right at mleysf while taking videos instead of looking into the actual camera. Looking into the camera would give the impression that I'm talking to the other person but I just keep looking at mleysf or the keyboard ____

2012-09-23 23:06:28
Unlike most slack assed westernised ctueorins, deliveries are made in the evenings as well, in Japan makes sense if you ask me then you dont get personal shit sent to your work address, if it has to be signed for I worked as a motorbike courier in Sydney Australia for 2.5 years, and 40% of my day was spent doing re-deliveries to private addresses, cause no one was home during the day and the latest the company did drops was 6pm, unless you paid 3 times the standard rate not so in Japan

2012-09-22 01:22:59
the photos are very well posed and seencd but I believe gaining fans is unlikely through photobooks as they are always sold as [idol] s photobook which would immediately direct sales towards the fans of that specific idol.The photo you mentioned that's centered on her ass with her hands bound should be viewed subjectively as artistic work should; I wouldn't call that an ass photo at all because there's is no figure of ass shown in that specific image (none of the other photos in the book shout ass either) and her hands aren't actually bound (but who knows, that bounded look might have been the artist's intention). I just don't think these photos should been seen as only sexual. Also, the few photos shown on this page are just Shirow's small selection.

2011-10-23 16:30:36
el blog de Kasu es el mejor!!! (^_^)

2011-08-05 17:00:11
dedinitivamente es lo mas completo que he visto, gracias a kasu-chan he podido adentrarme mas es ese género

2011-03-08 23:44:19
L48ZfD <a href="http://xrqenwvuztum.com/">xrqenwvuztum</a>, [url=http://cxyoswcyxthd.com/]cxyoswcyxthd[/url], [link=http://pkjdnfkzojsi.com/]pkjdnfkzojsi[/link], http://fwqymtmolhua.com/

2010-07-30 10:20:05
sigan adelante

2010-06-18 04:01:08
yj0Y3y <a href="http://prejsjtdjwfe.com/">prejsjtdjwfe</a>, [url=http://komgbnurbfzy.com/]komgbnurbfzy[/url], [link=http://dfsesimzwunw.com/]dfsesimzwunw[/link], http://sfejexensozr.com/

2010-02-14 09:04:43
nSrkA0 <a href="http://midoxycdqgrf.com/">midoxycdqgrf</a>, [url=http://zgjyaiflekrj.com/]zgjyaiflekrj[/url], [link=http://yymaskocxqml.com/]yymaskocxqml[/link], http://pwbxxuikvmpi.com/

2010-02-02 22:11:17
muy Weno!!! noticias buenas y al dia

2009-12-12 13:25:48
YSxSLP <a href="http://eufguutnfnfy.com/">eufguutnfnfy</a>, [url=http://qyamzkbhebqn.com/]qyamzkbhebqn[/url], [link=http://bheevggplnkf.com/]bheevggplnkf[/link], http://glopaznnmpfw.com/

2009-12-05 19:32:38
kawaii kasumi =3

#1

2009-11-15 14:13:21
lindos gifs y buen diseño

2009-10-31 15:05:36
bien kasumi-chan tu blog es muy kawaii

2009-09-30 11:57:37
super kawaii la web

2009-09-15 22:36:25
Fuerza pinkuforce ... sige asi !!! kasu

2009-09-14 07:07:41
gracias por el interes en AKB48

2009-09-07 08:40:36
Un buen site, me fascina buono! y todo sobre perfume.

2009-08-31 12:10:16
U27TXo <a href="http://dqubvqneopph.com/">dqubvqneopph</a>, [url=http://wzllcbfuqiuc.com/]wzllcbfuqiuc[/url], [link=http://xzflvoxbqfrb.com/]xzflvoxbqfrb[/link], http://zwhlzacrtxts.com/

2009-08-24 09:59:21
un buen blog en serio es muy bueno y me gusta la cara de la peke egg arriba

2009-08-23 21:35:05
Uno de los mejores Blogs de H!P....

2009-08-10 13:56:57
lindo el blog me gusta mai hagiwara y maimi

2009-08-07 07:33:56
linda rina koike

2009-07-20 12:02:29
Genial blog tiene de todo un poco

2009-07-11 09:16:43
Buen blog eh

2009-07-09 11:48:39
el mejor site de hello prOject

2009-07-03 12:06:12
Oh Kasu este blog es muy bueno

2009-06-22 07:15:10
oh que lindo blog ^________^



2009-06-19 07:44:11
I LOVE KASUMI-KARIN

2009-06-17 15:06:53
YAY SERA QUE TU BLOG NUNCA SE DETENDRA?

2009-06-16 09:29:48
WOW ASI QUE MORNINGMUSUME YA TIENE NORMBRE EL SINGLE 40

2009-06-14 11:39:42
wow otra ves estas subiendo!!


Ganbaru

2009-06-13 07:16:20


2009-06-10 07:43:58
adoro a rina koike es el mejor blog

2009-06-09 07:14:06
.

2009-06-07 12:15:37
-

2009-06-06 07:35:02
happy

2009-06-05 09:08:21
-

2009-06-04 07:09:13
A GREAT BLOG!

2009-06-03 07:17:09
-

2009-06-02 07:31:11
=)

2009-06-01 07:08:06
you are best!

2009-05-31 15:59:20
-

2009-05-31 12:53:12
que pena ayer kasu

2009-05-30 08:24:20
cawai

2009-05-29 07:06:53
sigue asi kasu tu blog es el mejor

2009-05-28 07:18:34
ariiba!

2009-05-26 06:52:15
gracias por el blog y las descargas

2009-05-25 07:02:40
hola kasumi buen blog

sigue adelante y no seas tan cambiante

2009-05-24 11:39:09
sube mas fotos please!!!

2009-05-21 07:11:07
me gusta tu blog y las imagenes voto por ti

2009-05-17 11:46:53
I LOve U Mai-chan

2009-05-16 08:48:04
HOLA KASUMI
SOY NAYA

2009-05-13 06:53:56
.

2009-05-01 15:24:53
KASUMI REALMENTE ME GUSTA TU BLOG OJALA Y SE COMBIERTA EN EL NUMERO 1

2009-04-21 07:02:37
sigan asi que me encanta el blog

2009-04-08 07:14:41
oye kasumi hay un blog por ahi que se parece al tuyo

2009-04-06 12:55:28
genial el blog me gusta el nuevo cambio es algo escoses por los cuadros y me ace pensar en guardians 4

=)

2009-03-22 07:20:39
realmente muy lindo blog sigue asi kasumi-karin

2009-03-02 10:55:03
=)

2009-02-05 10:13:47
donde estan las traducciones y lo del dorama?

2009-01-31 16:22:46
lovely blog

2009-01-25 13:48:28
Haro kasu-chan

ganbate ikimashou!

=¨^___^¨=

2008-12-29 18:37:05
sugeee

2008-11-14 16:17:37
kawaii!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 13.2 34.3 0.0 0.0 0.6 0.6
Today 5 10 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 9 12 0 0 1 1
August 09 18 26 0 0 0 0
August 08 15 35 0 0 1 1
August 07 16 46 0 0 1 1
August 06 12 19 0 0 1 1
August 05 13 27 0 0 1 1
August 04 15 56 0 0 0 0
August 03 17 82 0 0 0 0
August 02 12 30 0 0 1 1
Highest 1,339 1,950 3 6 6 22
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 104.6 224.8 0.0 0.0 3.3 3.3
This Week 14 22 0 0 1 1
Last Week 106 291 0 0 4 4
Week 31 94 240 0 0 3 3
Week 30 133 236 0 0 4 4
Week 29 133 350 0 0 4 4
Week 28 109 205 0 0 2 2
Week 27 93 191 0 0 3 3
Week 26 97 251 0 0 5 5
Week 25 139 232 0 0 4 4
Week 24 128 230 0 0 3 3
Highest 4,537 7,143 11 24 21 40
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 480.3 1,015.4 0.0 0.0 15.8 15.8
This Month 142 364 0 0 6 6
Last Month 514 1,104 0 0 13 13
June 20 458 1,063 0 0 17 17
May 20 531 1,095 0 0 18 18
April 20 603 1,298 0 0 17 17
March 20 575 1,482 0 0 18 18
February 20 492 1,031 0 0 14 14
January 20 537 1,059 0 0 19 19
December 19 448 815 0 0 19 19
November 19 503 843 0 0 17 17
Highest 11,963 22,288 33 52 77 146
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 492,854 912,008 590 722 2,933 3,371