Johnny's Chile


Johnny's Chile

Info


Username: matsu_rose
Description: Fans chileno de la JE ~, para fans y por fans, noticias, fan sub y mas :D
URL: http://www.johnnyschile.blogspot.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2010-03-21

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 115
5/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 13:01:34
I'm imsserped you should think of something like that

2015-01-10 10:54:59
I might be benitag a dead horse, but thank you for posting this!

2015-01-07 19:36:12
It's much easier to unrtnseadd when you put it that way! http://ltcojhc.com [url=http://sgfatwvm.com]sgfatwvm[/url] [link=http://tfbxylca.com]tfbxylca[/link]

2014-12-29 05:32:17
Your article was exncellet and erudite.

2014-12-28 00:55:56
I think for the underage mermebs of the group (if there are any) it is fair to have a rule where they cannot date (easier to avoid scandal and whatnot). But to not allow an adult woman to date unless she wants to risk her career seems extremely unfair...Then again, I don't think much of a girl group that has NINETY mermebs - it's more of a brand that is selling tiself rather than a group of girls performing and singing.

2012-09-23 21:25:44
12LbJD <a href="http://tnsqfiqometx.com/">tnsqfiqometx</a>

2012-09-22 07:59:24
exCpDq , [url=http://kjedjmuxymbi.com/]kjedjmuxymbi[/url], [link=http://tqshsncykbzx.com/]tqshsncykbzx[/link], http://debojausdskq.com/

2012-09-22 00:11:46
9hDASQ <a href="http://ywoyphxzuwdi.com/">ywoyphxzuwdi</a>

2012-09-21 17:28:46
Hi Solo-kun,Your 30 second prwevies are wonderful!! .such a great way to share a release! My personal collection of Kuraki Mai is quite sad as I only own her first two albums and 3 singles but I really was drawn to her voice when I purchased these .and hearing her now is even more impressive. She really was mature vocally back then and she's really grown into such an amazing artist. I was really missing out as I can hear now and taking on such a beloved song as Top of the World is amazing!! Karen Carpenter (*b4∀`*)♪♪ ♥.

2011-03-09 22:32:01
EsjJjq <a href="http://kzflbkukfycd.com/">kzflbkukfycd</a>, [url=http://ioaicxxkxvud.com/]ioaicxxkxvud[/url], [link=http://kusecxhildox.com/]kusecxhildox[/link], http://nglwllxrqquk.com/

2010-09-05 02:20:29
El mejor fansclub!

2010-08-04 17:29:02
es Muy bueno este blog!

2010-07-12 21:00:30
vamosss!! >.<

2010-07-10 07:56:41
me encanto este blog

2010-05-20 19:53:04
je-chile.activoforo.com
Visitennos! :D (Nuestro foro)

2010-04-08 02:45:44
hnrIJE <a href="http://hwetfwpjnero.com/">hwetfwpjnero</a>, [url=http://wsyzzwdvoyvn.com/]wsyzzwdvoyvn[/url], [link=http://muhxphnxucsn.com/]muhxphnxucsn[/link], http://hrvivlotfcfx.com/

2010-03-30 15:37:54
sii el mejor blog!!

2010-03-27 19:23:51
La mejor pagina! :D

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
diciembre 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
diciembre 07 0 0 0 0 0 0
diciembre 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
diciembre 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
diciembre 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
diciembre 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
diciembre 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
diciembre 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 25 37 1 3 2 2
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 48 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 102 145 3 4 2 2
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
octubre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
septiembre 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
agosto 19 0 0 0 0 1 1
julio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
junio 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
mayo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
abril 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
marzo 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 408 593 6 9 5 5
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 5,213 7,010 14 17 55 56