Kokoro no Tamago Blog


Kokoro no Tamago Blog

Info


Username: moimememoitie
Description: Blog dedicado 100% a Hello! Project. Podrás encontrar las noticias, scans de revistas, covers, videos, descargas, etc. más recientes. Siempre actualizado.
URL: http://kokoronotamago.wordpress.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2008-03-10

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 1,359
5/5

Reviews


2020-08-04 10:44:05
Great blog here! Also your web site loads up fast! What web host are you using?

Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site
loaded up as quickly as yours lol

2020-08-01 17:48:20
Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured I'd
ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links
or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
My website goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

2020-08-01 11:01:27
of course like your web-site however you need to test the spelling on several of
your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to
inform the truth on the other hand I'll surely come back again.

2020-07-29 17:19:54
I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the
internet people, its really really pleasant post on building up new blog.

2020-07-28 20:14:12
Thanks for finally talking about >J-Pop Top Sites .
. :: Los mejores sitios de JPop en habla hispana :: -
Rate and Review

2020-07-27 14:26:33
As I website possessor I believe the content material here is rattling excellent , appreciate it
for your efforts. You should keep it up forever!
Best of luck.

2020-07-25 00:17:07
Excellent blog here! Also your website loads up fast!

What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host?

I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

2020-07-22 11:46:05
I precisely had to thank you very much yet again. I'm not certain the things that I would have created without the actual pointers documented by you over
my area of interest. Previously it was a intimidating problem in my position, however ,
finding out your skilled way you processed it took me to jump
over fulfillment. Extremely happier for this help and in addition expect you comprehend what
a great job you are always carrying out teaching the mediocre ones thru your blog
post. Most likely you have never got to know all of us.

2020-07-17 11:44:45
Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web page, for the
reason that i want enjoyment, as this this web page conations
truly fastidious funny data too.

2020-07-14 18:01:36
I think the admin of this web site is actually working hard
in favor of his web site, for the reason that here every stuff is quality based information.

2020-07-14 03:33:58
Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast!

What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to
your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly
as yours lol

2020-07-13 16:16:30
Hello friends, how is all, and what you desire to say regarding this paragraph, in my view its actually amazing for me.

2020-07-11 23:16:24
It's awesome in support of me to have a web page, which is good in favor
of my knowledge. thanks admin

2020-07-11 23:12:56
It's awesome in support of me to have a web page, which is good in favor
of my knowledge. thanks admin

2020-07-10 07:19:50
Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and
found that it's truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
I'll appreciate if you continue this in future.
Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
Cheers!

2020-07-09 02:09:00
I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your
blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
Youve got an awful lot of text for only having
one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

2020-07-08 14:58:51
Incredible points. Great arguments. Keep up the good effort.
--- www.reklametafel.eu

2020-07-07 20:41:52
This article will assist the internet users for building up new blog
or even a weblog from start to end.

2020-07-05 22:01:15
Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your
blog. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset.
If you ever want to take some of the load off,
I'd really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a
link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.
Many thanks!

2020-07-05 06:32:17
V_i cc l_p h_c km ring cng cc HLV gi_i
nhi_u kinh nghi_m. Kha h_c b_i ng__i l_n ny d_y 1 km 1 v gio
vin lun xu_ng n__c cng b_n. B bi_t b_i s_ gip
b_n yn tm h_n khi cho con _i ch_i hay d ngo_i cng gia
_nh, nh_t l nh_ng chuy_n _i c lin quan __n bi_n. H_ b_i Vn __n th n_m st _ qu_n 7.

_y l h_ b_i _ qu_n 4 nh_ng chng
ti c_ng __a vo dnh sch do n_m g_n qu_n 7 c_ng nh_ gi v v _i_u ki_n kh l t_t.
V_i cc h_c vin trn 6 tu_i, d_n n__c v
h_p tc v_i HLV, chng ti cam k_t s_
bi_t b_i sau kha h_c! Tr_ nn h_c b_i __ c th_ t_ b_o
v_ mnh tr__c nh_ng tai n_n d__i n__c nguy hi_m __n tnh m_ng.
Khi tr_ s_n sng, tr_ c th_ t_ di chuy_n trong n__c t_i
thnh b_ v gi_a hu_n luy_n vin v ph_ huynh.
Th_i gian ngh_ ng_i qua _i, T_ Nhan li_n chm
vo trong n__c nn th_. Lm sao __ nn th_?
Sau khi b_i, gio vin c_ng s_ ch_nh l_i t_ th_ cho t_ng h_c sinh sao cho
cc em n_m ___c k_ thu_t m_t cch chnh xc nh_t.

2020-07-04 01:38:51
I've learn some just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting.
I surprise how so much attempt you set to create this type
of great informative website.

2016-05-21 15:53:18
Which came first, the problem or the soilnuot? Luckily it doesn't matter.

2015-09-01 10:08:37
FKgm0W hnbzdshotbkj, [url=http://sevjfqyprrfr.com/]sevjfqyprrfr[/url], [link=http://zlgixzjfxwou.com/]zlgixzjfxwou[/link], http://ubnxxoaslnvy.com/

2015-06-29 05:14:10
1

2012-09-24 00:41:45
- steph wow! absolutely gegorous, gegorous. you have just blossomed and grown and i am just so darn proud of you cruz is not only a fabulous name but what a lovely little man. i'm sure his family will be just head over heals with these. xoxo

2011-03-09 05:36:56
OZFRQR <a href="http://okvhesvvgwqq.com/">okvhesvvgwqq</a>, [url=http://vyvfgmktiqdp.com/]vyvfgmktiqdp[/url], [link=http://biqmxdvafpap.com/]biqmxdvafpap[/link], http://brcawmnrqejj.com/

2010-06-18 08:24:55
Pu9acy <a href="http://kvkqxjikcgiy.com/">kvkqxjikcgiy</a>, [url=http://eyiatfjjmioe.com/]eyiatfjjmioe[/url], [link=http://uzsjwmtxwlwr.com/]uzsjwmtxwlwr[/link], http://cgeiztuucfzh.com/

2010-03-04 17:57:03
me gusta! yuuuuuuu!

2010-02-14 10:12:50
rlxfFd <a href="http://crdgokwctbxw.com/">crdgokwctbxw</a>, [url=http://xvcacaehrsfu.com/]xvcacaehrsfu[/url], [link=http://qcwnomblpubw.com/]qcwnomblpubw[/link], http://laixcxmnilgd.com/

2009-12-12 13:26:00
Yvtf3b <a href="http://wrogxohijizl.com/">wrogxohijizl</a>, [url=http://voyzauedthiy.com/]voyzauedthiy[/url], [link=http://jaohtrhiuoih.com/]jaohtrhiuoih[/link], http://okrxpfoxijff.com/

2009-09-07 07:24:23
muy buena pagina

2009-08-31 12:10:00
fC4vGh <a href="http://itoyskiwrwgu.com/">itoyskiwrwgu</a>, [url=http://myslodctsvvd.com/]myslodctsvvd[/url], [link=http://dvsjlxsunagr.com/]dvsjlxsunagr[/link], http://iytwseengodr.com/

2009-08-31 12:09:16
fC4vGh <a href="http://itoyskiwrwgu.com/">itoyskiwrwgu</a>, [url=http://myslodctsvvd.com/]myslodctsvvd[/url], [link=http://dvsjlxsunagr.com/]dvsjlxsunagr[/link], http://iytwseengodr.com/

2009-02-27 05:32:27
Muy bueno ( ^ o ^ )v

2009-02-25 08:04:53
Voten por este blog, es el mejor ;)

2009-02-24 08:02:11
Muy buen blog ^^

2009-02-20 07:48:48
dracks estuvo aqui (L) (?) xD

2009-01-24 10:20:57
esta bastante bien el blog
sigan asi

2008-12-26 04:44:28
Me agradó mucho la presentación que tiene

2008-12-24 12:51:27
the best blog ever

2008-12-02 14:29:29
ahahahah XD

2008-11-03 17:19:24
AMO EL BLOOOG (L)

2008-10-29 14:30:49
hahaha! lml

2008-10-11 13:30:27
son los mejores!!!

2008-09-06 10:42:24
me encanta que una chilena o quizas japonesa que esta alla ...nos introduzca en el mundo de hello proyect yo la encontre al buscar cosas de chile clickien la bandera en dailymotion y su profile tiene el link aunque no entiendo las chicas estan hermosas

2008-08-21 16:56:27
Excelente sitio.. sigan asi chicas...

2008-08-11 16:00:53
dracks estuvo aqui :D

2008-07-20 22:22:16
hehe que tal yo aqui de nuevo
pues ahun con el mismo comentario

magnifica pagina ojala siempre este asi de actualizada

grax por el material;)

2008-07-19 12:30:23
Hola que tal, pues muy buen blog, que en realidad esta muy actualizado y la información mas que clara. muchos saludos y sigue adelante

2008-07-16 21:33:31
la web me parece muy buena y se le ve futuro espero sigan trabajando asi de bien

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.9 2.1 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 08 3 6 0 0 0 0
August 07 1 2 0 0 0 0
August 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 05 1 2 0 0 0 0
August 04 1 1 0 0 0 0
August 03 1 1 0 0 0 0
August 02 2 9 0 0 0 0
Highest 256 886 4 8 8 19
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 12.1 37.6 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 7 12 0 0 0 0
Week 31 9 26 0 0 0 0
Week 30 14 96 0 0 0 0
Week 29 18 36 0 0 0 0
Week 28 20 30 0 0 0 0
Week 27 14 57 0 0 0 0
Week 26 10 56 0 0 0 0
Week 25 16 36 0 0 1 1
Week 24 13 27 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,651 5,045 17 33 19 25
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 58.2 113.6 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
This Month 9 21 0 0 0 0
Last Month 65 206 0 0 0 0
June 20 61 166 0 0 1 1
May 20 66 161 0 0 0 0
April 20 53 87 0 0 1 1
March 20 61 95 0 0 0 0
February 20 67 78 0 0 0 0
January 20 86 120 0 0 0 0
December 19 72 82 0 0 0 0
November 19 42 120 0 0 0 0
Highest 6,344 20,739 35 52 50 50
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 111,381 226,356 291 329 679 713