♥ AsiaN pOp wOrLd ♥


♥ AsiaN pOp wOrLd ♥

Info


Username: sakura11
Description: Si te gusta la musica oriental especialmente japonesa y corenana, este es tu sitio! ya que contamos con noticias, descargas, todo de tus artistas favoritos....
URL: http://www.sakura11.wordpress.com
Category: J-Pop
Member Since: 2010-01-21

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 17
3/5

Reviews


2016-05-21 17:48:40
How neat! Is it really this silemp? You make it look easy.

2015-09-01 08:59:34
ltXgrc gyhnhsfmaxoj, [url=http://hfzqhpdhqqmz.com/]hfzqhpdhqqmz[/url], [link=http://phlesaukectv.com/]phlesaukectv[/link], http://vpsuwevnktqp.com/

2015-07-03 15:42:38
buy amoxil, [url="http://buy-amoxil.us/#7657"]buy amoxil[/url], http://buy-amoxil.us/#7657 buy amoxil,

2015-04-15 08:28:03
U626wz ousxxdfscqny, [url=http://ywugvkhpmjnd.com/]ywugvkhpmjnd[/url], [link=http://pzljtyiwszbx.com/]pzljtyiwszbx[/link], http://rnzhlewbxjcy.com/

2014-12-29 09:16:46
It's impeartive that more people make this exact point.

2012-09-27 14:48:33
CWKd99 , [url=http://sfelecwxtsof.com/]sfelecwxtsof[/url], [link=http://eyghphnzzgvj.com/]eyghphnzzgvj[/link], http://zypgoeikvswf.com/

2012-09-26 05:06:23
slQCf9 <a href="http://famqveerenhx.com/">famqveerenhx</a>

2012-09-25 14:49:01
wPGTUL , [url=http://evbnranwgcdv.com/]evbnranwgcdv[/url], [link=http://ohcqxgftvlbb.com/]ohcqxgftvlbb[/link], http://cqsqksbvmmbj.com/

2012-09-23 21:57:04
c5RRRH, tag dog de bukser af jeg vil se din timaessnd .. LIGE NU ! :'( men snavsede ff8dder, puha, det bryder jeg mig ikke om .. se5 tag nogen hjemmestrikkede sokker pe5, se5 blir jeg glad !

2012-09-21 15:29:17
Wow, this list reminded me of some of the older drmaas. Although, I haven't watched My Lucky Star but I've heard about it. I think Prince Turns into Frog should be a starter to. It was one of my favs. Meteor Garden was easier to watch back in 2000. It's been over 10 years, so it's harder for people to appreciate the drama. Meteor Garden started the whole Hana Yori Dango and Boys over Flower. They brought the manga to life. Mars was Vic Chou's best work. The Outsiders is a harder drama to find, but it was good because it focused on a darker side. It wasn't your typical love story. Devil Besides You was a good drama too. Surprising and interesting story line. I agree with some people. Fated to Love You was a real good drama. It is newer but it did achieve really high rating. The drama is so cute with enough drama involved. ISWAK was good along with the ISWAK2. I think for some people it's harder to take in the naive Ariel Lin cause he character is a little too much. But if one can see the love she had for the guy, it's sweet. I would recommend Hana Kimi. The drama is pretty funny and Japan also made their own version of the drama.

2011-03-09 12:54:57
8rSZoq <a href="http://nafsxwbgiedc.com/">nafsxwbgiedc</a>, [url=http://omptjtqnsdls.com/]omptjtqnsdls[/url], [link=http://ssgedlitayhj.com/]ssgedlitayhj[/link], http://xbiheqtlxvwb.com/

2010-06-18 14:16:56
p9GYVq <a href="http://hhyyateriumu.com/">hhyyateriumu</a>, [url=http://mvwtfgycexfj.com/]mvwtfgycexfj[/url], [link=http://xvinopnkduks.com/]xvinopnkduks[/link], http://srvbmoqkfsyx.com/

2010-02-14 10:04:10
tAAtip <a href="http://zdyzwdixrilh.com/">zdyzwdixrilh</a>, [url=http://ijynoxzzflpa.com/]ijynoxzzflpa[/url], [link=http://rknehazracoe.com/]rknehazracoe[/link], http://nynvpcpabptq.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.7 0.8 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 1 1 0 0 0 0
August 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 07 1 1 0 0 0 0
August 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 04 2 2 0 0 0 0
August 03 3 4 0 0 0 0
August 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 202 447 2 4 4 5
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 4.5 4.9 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
This Week 1 1 0 0 0 0
Last Week 6 7 0 0 0 0
Week 31 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 30 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 29 12 14 0 0 0 0
Week 28 3 3 0 0 0 0
Week 27 3 4 0 0 0 0
Week 26 5 5 0 0 1 1
Week 25 4 4 0 0 0 0
Week 24 4 4 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,156 2,165 2 5 17 21
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 28.5 34.6 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Month 8 9 0 0 0 0
Last Month 23 26 0 0 0 0
June 20 23 27 0 0 1 1
May 20 24 30 0 0 0 0
April 20 45 55 0 0 0 0
March 20 31 38 0 0 0 0
February 20 24 31 0 0 1 1
January 20 27 34 0 0 0 0
December 19 41 52 0 0 0 0
November 19 39 44 0 0 1 1
Highest 4,296 7,389 5 7 35 41
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 95,569 135,241 49 52 434 456